Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tokyo Moto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
128 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|San Francisco, CA 94103

50 Otis St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 558-8144

https://www.tokyomotosf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

2043 East St #340

(925) 798-2385

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Motorcycle Dealers

4721 Tidewater Ave E

(510) 532-2536

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Motorcycle Dealers

1255 Parkside Dr

(925) 938-8373
4.9
(95) · Motorcycle Dealers

1240 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 954-4121
4.8
(96) · Automotive

2100 Winchester Blvd

(408) 364-0284

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(139) · Motorcycle Dealers

790 Bryant St

(415) 503-9988
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
128 reviews
5107
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David LeBlanc on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:32 AM
Best Moto Shop in SF, lucky to have them work on my bike(s).
David LeBlanc on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:54 AM
Best Moto Shop in SF, lucky to have them work on my bike(s).
John P Goda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:11 AM
Tokyo Moto is hands down best shop in SF bay area. Shawn and everyone at the shop are knowledgeable,super friendly and have always been honest and fair with estimates. I've always had positive experiences since first time I went in many years ago. -John
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Donald Mcgee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:08 AM
I haven't even been there yet , but I have been looking for a pair of Specific item and when I called them they had it , and offered to discount it for me :) thx Don mcgee from Chico ca .
James Craig Hamlin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:58 AM
The guys at the shop go above and beyond to make their customers feel supported and confident in the service being done on their bikes. I would 100% recommend these dudes to anyone looking to get high quality customer service and motorcycle maintenance. I'm for sure coming back to this shop in the future.
Eduardo Acua on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 03:26 AM
These doods helped keep my 2007 GSXR 600 running SMOOV till 98,000 miles when I sold it. I don't even LIVE in SF and that's where I took it.
Matt Learning on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:44 AM
Coming from Edmonton Alberta on my way through San Francisco heading to Phoenix broke down on a Sat. Sean And the crew had me back on the road Tuesday Thanks again, You guys rock!!!
Chris Stiles on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:15 AM
What a great experience! Super talented and very passionate about what they do. I purchased a bike they had on consignment and I'm in love. They got it ready for the road and it's so much fun. Shawn took care of the paperwork and is an awesome dude. Thanks so much guys!
Christian E. Peek on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:35 AM
I have a ZZR1200 that I purchased brand new and made a huge mistake of having someone here in Reno work on it. After seriously screwing it up I took it to Sean at TM and since then it has run flawlessly. All work since then they have performed without fail and with zero disappointment! They know their stuff and perform above expectations!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.