Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tokyo Japanese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
28 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Las Vegas, NV 89104

953 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 735-7070

http://www.tasteofvegas.com/tokyo

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(354) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
4.7
(1535) · Restaurants

11041 S Eastern Ave

(702) 990-4055

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(922) · Sushi Bars

4465 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 365-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(765) · Sushi Bars

10271 S Eastern Ave #109

(702) 492-0216

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(9) · Restaurants

4500 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 365-7111
4.5
(1773) · Restaurants

9400 S Eastern Ave

(702) 221-1600

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
28 reviews
511
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sharonl123 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:31 AM
Delicious Japanese food Excellent restaurant. Owner managed, owner operated. Husband and wife team that service up great meals and sushi. Local really enjoy this place.
Souviagente on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:14 AM
Bom É um restaurante clássico japonês, para quem gosta de comida nipônica é muito bom, já para quem não gosta não possui tantas outras opções.
Argoaleksandr on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 03:43 AM
Хорошие суши в Вегасе Наверное лучший ресторан японской кухни в Вегасе. Уж точно лучший, из тех, в которых я побывал. Вкусные суши, роллы, сашими, феликсы. Отличное сливовое вино, красивая подача
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
petec633 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 03:33 AM
OMG We checked online rating before we made reservation, for a restaurant with 4 stars rating, it was a huge disappointment, first the decoration and furniture was very outdated, the carpets are old and dirty, and there was a funny smell too. The food was average. We were there early around 6 o'clock, so we were the first table that evening, later on people started to come in, most of them had the same face expression(shocking) like me when the step inside the restaurant, I guess they all came because of the good online rating.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Randall on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 05:10 AM
our FAVORITE sushi spot, but now it is closed... still on shock. anyone know if they are opening elsewhere?
Ashley Noelle on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 02:02 AM
Annette N on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:10 AM
So good we went back to enjoy another dinner the next night If you enjoy Japanese cuisine, this is a treat, thought it's a little tough to find in a dated strip mall that has a lot of choices for mainly Korean food. But it is worth the effort. The lady who manages it is a true pro, she remembered I had miso soup the previous night and asked if I would like some again. The clientele appeared to be mainly local, younger people and families who knew the menu well. The sushi is fresh and has a tremendous variety. I really enjoyed the presentation, especially on the vegetarian dishes, they make an art form out of carving avocados! The salmon is especially good, I loved the salmon lovers roll. Spicy yellowtail was also very good. I felt really sorry for the live animals in a tank nearby, some were obviously near death and suffering. That is the one thing I would change about this place. The food was delicious though, and a very good value.
Claudia Schaefer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 03:57 AM
Steve Stroup on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2013, 03:46 AM
Very fresh Sushi and very good prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.