Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4720 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #302, Ste 302, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

(770) 449-1497

http://www.dsnorcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Specialties Insurance plans accepted include: Aetna PPOAmeritas PPOAssurant Employee BenefitsBlue Cross Blue Shield PPOCigna PPODelta Dental PPODentemax Guardian PPOHumana PPOMetLife PPOPrincipal PPOUnited Concordia PPOUnited Healthcare PPO Meet the Business Owner Todd A. Business Owner "What I love most about general dentistry is the variety of procedures it allows me to perform and the ability to form long term relationships with my patients. Living in the vibrant neighborhood of Peachtree Corners allows me to see so many of my patients while out and about in the community. It's very much like living in a small town with all the benefits of a big city."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
59
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
Dave on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:59 AM
One of the best dentists I have ever visited...and I have lived in cities all over the East, South and Midwest. Honest, professional dentistry from a family oriented and family run practice. I have been to other dentists who have insisted on planing, scaling and gum work simply because I missed a 6- moth follow up appointment. Dr. Afferica has always offered a well thought out, conservative approach to my dental needs. He is interested in the long term care of his patients and is not out to make a quick buck by racking up uneeded procedures.
rebeko3223 review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
rebeko3223 on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/13/2009, 03:25 AM
Dr. Afferica is very careful and slow when giving shots so they do not hurt, that is the most important thing! I had a root canel that was painless. I love the cleaning with the "sand blaster", I think I get a very good cleaning. The front desk is pleasant and helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with this office.
uchapman review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
uchapman on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/14/2008, 03:29 AM
Dr. Afferica's office is very nice however I don't feel that I'm getting the best care. I have had a crown and a filling completed there and I haven't been happy with either. My tooth that they filled is still causing me pain
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
jit review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
jit on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 01:06 AM
Dr. A is very nice person and he listen to you very carefully. I am going to his office since 1 year and he did very good treatment for my teeth. I am satisfied with his work
annies review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
annies on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/02/2008, 01:23 AM
Dr. Afferica is very pleasant, works quickly, and believes in pain-free dentistry. Did not recommend anything that was not reasonable and/or necessary. Cost seemed appropriate for procedures (perhaps even a little less than average), Very good insurance handling; friendly, helpful front desk.
Smiling Patient review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/14/2008, 01:49 AM
Hygienist is excellent, but dentistry is very poor done.... I wouldn't recommend to use that dentist for crowns or bridges....
annie review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
annie on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/28/2007, 00:30 AM
Excellent atmosphere, efficient, client-friendly. Cost in line with market, no unnecessary work recommended or performed, fast, pain free. Pre-checked and filed insurance, overall very good experience.
Smiling Patient review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/01/2006, 00:59 AM
Not recommending it. Yes they are friendly, yes all doctors in our country are friendly, but the pain and incompetence I went through will prevent me or my family to ever go back there!!!
LB review for Todd S. Afferica DDS, P.C.
LB on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/09/2006, 02:25 AM
Front desk is very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Afferica is pleasant and very efficient. Hygienist, Lynn was excellent. Overall a good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.