Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd P Murphy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Podiatrists|Port Huron, MI 48060

940 River Centre Dr, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 985-4900

https://www.oaph.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1222 10th Ave

(810) 985-9681
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8202 Irving Rd # 200

(586) 268-1990
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1663 W Big Beaver Rd

(248) 643-8633
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
About

Dr. Todd Murphy, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Port Huron, MI and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from Wayne State University School Of Medicine in 2003 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terre McGregor review for Todd P Murphy
Terre McGregor on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 16:47 PM
Very professional and informative
Allison Kisskalt review for Todd P Murphy
Allison Kisskalt on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 02:42 AM
I drive over an hour for my orthopedic needs. These doctors are the only ones I trust. I saw Dr. Murphy today. The wait was minimal and he explained everything perfectly to me. All the doctors at OA are phenomenal. The receptionist was kind and X-ray was efficient as always.
Peggy Ross review for Todd P Murphy
Peggy Ross on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:49 AM
I really liked Dr. Murphy and the staff.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Todd P Murphy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/12/2021, 09:03 AM
Taking a spill on the slopes has caused some pain in my knee. I knew nothing was broken and I was able to walk so I figured I’d wait it out with ice and heat. Not bad enough or important enough to bother a professional. However, after a month of still lingering pain I made an appointment with Dr. Murphy. He and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable was very friendly I could not have asked for anything better in a visit. The greatest fear I had actually I was being told how ignorant I was for waiting so long to make an appointment, when I walked out of the office there was not a mention of it that is professionalism
Anonymous review for Todd P Murphy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 22:12 PM
Was very satisfied with the surgery dr murphy did!! Wonderful, pleasant!! Didn't feel like I was just a number! Highly recommend!!
Cheryl wilson review for Todd P Murphy
Cheryl wilson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 12:42 PM
Dr.Murphy was so kind! Thank you!
Ethan Hessling review for Todd P Murphy
Ethan Hessling on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/16/2021, 04:08 AM
Dr. Murphy took the time to explain to me how bad my knee injury really was! He was very confident when he told me he could fix it for me! He’s cool, calm & collected!!
Amy Granger review for Todd P Murphy
Amy Granger on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 12:31 PM
Dr. Murphy is the kindest, most thoughtful, and caring doctor I have ever seen. He let me know every step of the way what to expect. Any concerns I had were addressed promptly and compassionately. I highly recommend anyone considering knee replacement to contact Dr. Murphy. He is truly the best.
Anonymous review for Todd P Murphy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 00:39 AM
Dr. Murphy and his Staff were professional, yet warm and caring. Listened and answered all my questions and concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.