Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd Losh Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67203 United States

555 North Mc Lean Boulevard, Ste 100, Wichita, KS 67203 United States

(316) 263-5500

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdrlosh%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Dr. Todd Losh, DC is a chiropractor in Wichita, KS. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2021, 10:13 AM
Has always helped me
Deana McIntosh review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Deana McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:45 AM
Dr. Losh is professional, listens, is understanding, caring, thoughtful & a miracle worker ! He knows exactly what he is doing . He can & will make you feel better !!!! Carla is his right hand lady in this office with all her hard work with intakes, scheduling, calls & hook ups (machines). she can get you in without any problems .. both super great people . only negative thing I have is, the fact I moved out of state & sadly they can never be replaced . thank you for helping get through my day pain free !!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Terri Hayes-Geisdorf review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Terri Hayes-Geisdorf on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 14:11 PM
very professional and very helpful
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
John D. Lewis review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
John D. Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:15 AM
Absolutely!!!!! As a pilot I’ve been to chiropractors around the world and Dr. Todd is definitely one of the best!!!!
Trina Bayer review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Trina Bayer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 15:56 PM
Dillon Urb review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Dillon Urb on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 07:53 AM
Best chiropractor around! If you have problems, go to Dr. Todd Losh, he will fix you right up!
Shayne Warnken review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Shayne Warnken on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 09:31 AM
Christy Rogers review for Todd Losh Chiropractic
Christy Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:05 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Losh for many years. We both have Rheumatoid Arthritis. My husbands arthritis has never progressed anywhere except his hands and his bones are strong! I have severe RA so there is not much that Dr. can do (my major joints are replaced), but he has adjusted my back over the years and my neck. When I came to him at first he told me I had scoliosos, it has never gotten worse, my neck was bad with the arthritis to where I could hardly move it, today I can move it more freely and it hasn't gotten worse! I believe it is because of Dr. Losh's excellant care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.