Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Johnson Dds

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

3143 State Rd, Ste 204<br>Johnson Dental, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 788-3852

http://drtoddjohnson.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When you're looking for a dentist office that delivers "exquisite smiles and exceptional health," look no further than Johnson Dental in La Crosse, WI. As your comprehensive dental care practice, they offer a full range of services from routine teeth cleaning and cosmetic dentistry to extensive oral surgery, like root canals and dental implants. Dr. Todd Johnson, DDS and his team of dedicated professionals are well-versed in successfully diagnosing and treating your oral ailments. By creating an individualized dental care plan, you receive the treatment you need. Johnson Dental is also a mercury-free filling dentistry. Silver fillings can contain up to 50% mercury which is attributed to caus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 05:08 AM
He is the best in the business. He knows his job and doesn’t take too long. He and his staff are very personable .
Tim Hougom on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 04:09 AM
Very professional and friendly! Only but white smiles here!
Jill O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:12 AM
Great care! Mary and Dr. Johnson always make an effort to personalize our care and take the time to answer any questions that we may have.
Great for my husband and I as well as our young son!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 13:44 PM
highly recommend
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 14:50 PM
Highly recommend
Dr. Johnson and entire office are so nice. I feel very comfortable at this office. Dr Johnson does an excellent job. My crown is beautiful!
parkerp78 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2011, 11:32 AM
Johnson Dental is fantastic from beginning to end! The care and treatment from the entire staff makes going to the dentist a NOT dreaded experience. Thanks!
barbbx on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2011, 09:37 AM
Johnson Dental provides exceptional service and a great price. Every experience with this dental office has been positive. I really like the staff--always friendly and accomodating.
patriciagerv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2011, 03:26 AM
This is by far the best dental office I've ever been to. The nicest people in a dental office. They make sure you're doing fine and very very friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable and just like family. I would recommend this office to EVERYONE & ANYONE. I give this office and all the staff 100 plus stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.