Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd Johnson Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #202, Ste 202, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 967-1199

https://tjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

All aspects of dentistry are provided, in a relaxed environment. 18 years of experience in Cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, implants, dentures, crowns, root canal therapy, white and silver fillings, and pediatric care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Candy DeCorsey review for Todd Johnson Dds
Candy DeCorsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 05:45 AM
He’s very gentle and caring. He makes you feel right at home. Also he’s very honest! Not after the big bucks! I love his staff, too!
Bernece G. Williams-Alexander review for Todd Johnson Dds
Bernece G. Williams-Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 10:04 AM
Great dentist always have good experience & service! Great employees that help.
Steve Findlay review for Todd Johnson Dds
Steve Findlay on Wellness

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:06 AM
Excellent service. Everyone working here has been very easy to work with ever since I started coming here many many years ago. The care for me and the skills I have seen really impress me and have kept me coming here for many years now. Great job!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Steve Findlay review for Todd Johnson Dds
Steve Findlay on Wellness

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:33 AM
Excellent service. Everyone working here has been very easy to work with ever since I started coming here many many years ago. The care for me and the skills I have seen really impress me and have kept me coming here for many years now. Great job!
Judy Xu review for Todd Johnson Dds
Judy Xu on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 08:49 AM
Very professional !
Anonymous review for Todd Johnson Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:03 PM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes
Tim Losser review for Todd Johnson Dds
Tim Losser on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:59 AM
Susan G. review for Todd Johnson Dds
Susan G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 14:48 PM
Best dentist ever. Dr. Todd Johnson in Fair Oaks. I’ve been going there for almost 30 years; started when his dad had the practice. Polite and efficient staff, appointments are on time as scheduled, treatments are explained. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist!
Rachel review for Todd Johnson Dds
Rachel on Wellness

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 09:05 AM
Love this Dental Office. Everyone is so friendly and I am treated with care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.