Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd B. Pearson, DDS

Claimed
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Orinda, CA 94563

23 Orinda Way # 301, #301, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 254-2360

https://www.samadiandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

5 people are looking at this business

About

The staff and I would like to welcome you to our dental practice. Our unique atmosphere likens itself to a mountain retreat where you will experience honest and caring professionals dedicated to your health and smile. While utilizing the latest techniques, equipment and services, we encourage open communication between the doctor, office staff and you, the patient. The more we know about you and your needs, the better we can make your dental wishes a reality.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George R. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
George R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:35 AM
I got my teeth cleaned from Lori. She is the best!!!!! Quick and Painless. Lori is very nice and makes the time go by quickly. I don't go to any other person for my cleanings.
John K. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
John K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 03:20 AM
This was my first appointment with Dr. Pearson. I was scheduled for a cleaning but the night before my appointment I had a mishap in which a bridge was knocked out. Dr. Pearson was willing to change course on the fly and address the most pressing problem, which was that I now looked like a hillbilly. He made me aware of all my options and offered a creative approach to the problem. We calmly discussed the alternatives, settled on a solution and I walked out with a new tooth. We rescheduled the cleaning. While I was there I overheard him dealing with a very fearful older woman with complete compassion. He put her at ease, laid out her options and came up with a plan she was happy with. I was left with the inescapable conclusion that Dr. Pearson cares a great deal about his patients, wants what's best for them and actually enjoys being a dentist.
George R. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
George R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 03:12 AM
Teeth Cleaning I got my teeth cleaned from Lori. She is the best!!!!! Quick and Painless. Lori is very nice and makes the time go by quickly. I don't go to any other person for my cleanings.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
John K. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
John K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:45 AM
My New Dentist Should Be Your New Dentist This was my first appointment with Dr. Pearson. I was scheduled for a cleaning but the night before my appointment I had a mishap in which a bridge was knocked out. Dr. Pearson was willing to change course on the fly and address the most pressing problem, which was that I now looked like a hillbilly. He made me aware of all my options and offered a creative approach to the problem. We calmly discussed the alternatives, settled on a solution and I walked out with a new tooth. We rescheduled the cleaning. While I was there I overheard him dealing with a very fearful older woman with complete compassion. He put her at ease, laid out her options and came up with a plan she was happy with. I was left with the inescapable conclusion that Dr. Pearson cares a great deal about his patients, wants what's best for them and actually enjoys being a dentist.
Charles Y. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
Charles Y. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 09:36 AM
Efficient, friendly and competent This is a terrific dental office. Thorough and professional with no sales stuff. In my experience the sales stuff and/or not being careful and and complete is the biggest issue in many dental practices. This is a very good office, no reservations.
Charles Y. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
Charles Y. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:17 AM
This is a terrific dental office. Thorough and professional with no sales stuff. In my experience the sales stuff and/or not being careful and and complete is the biggest issue in many dental practices. This is a very good office, no reservations.
Gordon S. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
Gordon S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:26 AM
Great experience! I was very happy to get back to good care. Even if it's a little farther to get there. I was well worth the the time.
Gordon S. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
Gordon S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 01:21 AM
I was very happy to get back to good care. Even if it's a little farther to get there. I was well worth the the time.
Terri M. review for Todd B. Pearson, DDS
Terri M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:23 AM
Smile The quality of care from the office staff, dental hygenist, dental team, and Dr. Pearson is the best. It makes you feel like you're in the best hands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.