Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Vision South Towne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78735

5353 W US Hwy 290 Service Rd, Ste 102, Austin, TX 78735

(512) 899-2020

https://www.tvsouthtowne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Knowing which kind of vision correction will work best for you can be a difficult situation. Our friendly staff and optometrists are here to work with you to figure out which option is best for you. Whether you need an updated prescription for your current eye glasses or you are looking at contact lenses, we can help guide you to the proper option with a detailed eye exam. Don't put off living with poor vision any longer, with hundreds of perfect reviews you can be sure you will get quality care at our office. Call today to schedule and appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:32 AM
Great doctors and staff!! Always enjoy coming here and knowing that I will get the best care for me and my family.
Kris Rao on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 08:45 AM
Dr. Patel is the best. He works to get the best possible solution for your particular eye care needs. And also a great guy. Everyone in the office is highly efficient and professional.
Rosemary Alaniz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:24 AM
I am a long time client/customer of Today's Vision and Dr. Patel. Fro, trying a few other eye care locations I was happy to be back to see Dr. Patel and his staff! They offer excellent service, great customer service and really enjoy the staff who make it feel like a family! I could not recommend any other place.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Diane Leach Riehs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr. Patel was meticulous and thorough with my annual eye exam. I could NOT be more thrilled with my new contacts and how well I see with them. I worn contacts for years, but this prescription REALLY made a BIG difference. I have to say if you're on the fence about your eye doctor, you need to give Today's Vision in South Austin a try. Dr. Patel and his staff are THE BEST!!!
Brett Arabie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr. Patel always makes you feel special, is always professional and is just a great dude! Courteous and thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Patel and Today's Vision South Austin.
Diana Rodriguez Figueroa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:29 AM
Very friendly personal service. Clean office.
Kelly Farrell Marwill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:51 AM
My 5 year old had eye pain. The doctors spent an hour gaining her trust and working with her. They found a small pebble under her eyelid. It was easily removed and she is 100% now! Clean, kind and professional. Highly recommend.
Penny Dolphin-Waggoner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:29 AM
Noelle Vasko Otts on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:19 AM
Dr Patel is the best! Wouldn't think of seeing anyone else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.