Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77034 United States

5858 Fairmont Pkwy, Ste 700A, Houston, TX 77034 United States

(832) 886-0080

https://www.todaysvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(816) · Eyewear & Opticians

4725 Westheimer Road

(713) 623-2000
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
576
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Lee review for Today's Vision
Brenda Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:47 AM
Everyone was very friendly & helpful.
Micaela Garcia Aguilar review for Today's Vision
Micaela Garcia Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 20:53 PM
I moved to texas 3 1/2 years ago ..I like to keep same drs always was looking first dr I pick was dr Alfred's office been here ever since never had to look👀 nowhere else my kids have gotten glasses and moved onto contacts . Great Dr and staff !
Tamica Washington review for Today's Vision
Tamica Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 11:22 AM
At Today's Vision, the staff and the doctor made me feel comfortable about getting my eyes check since this was my first time. Also they we're friendly and nice.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tom Entwistle review for Today's Vision
Tom Entwistle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:41 AM
Yes, I recommend Today’s Vision and Dr. Sanchez and his amazing staff. I recently purchased my 2nd pair of glasses from Dr. Sanchez. From the moment you undergo your vision test to visiting the doctor in his examination room I totally appreciated his in detail explanation of the eyes and possible treatment needs. Dr. Sanchez and his staff are beyond awesome when it comes to customer service which goes above and beyond. Thank you Doctor Sanchez for all you have done for me! Thank you for the care you have given me!
La Rayita Rayita review for Today's Vision
La Rayita Rayita on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:34 AM
Muchas gracias al Dr.Sanchez! Estoy bien impresionado con la manera que me atendió en el día de mi cita. El y su equipo son bien profesional y saben cómo tratar a sus clientes y sentirse agusto. �
Darlena Walker Gibson review for Today's Vision
Darlena Walker Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 18:17 PM
Dr. Sanchez, takes time to listen to you and gives you options to what you want done. He has a very sweet manner and very professional. The ladies up front was very sweet also, helped to find the right pair of glasses. This place is awesome.
Tricia Moore review for Today's Vision
Tricia Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 18:43 PM
Dr. Sanchez was so helpful with my first eye exam. I didn’t know what to expect and had so many questions, and he was extremely kind and patient with me and all my indecision! Thank you, Dr. Sanchez, and see you soon for my next exam!
Krysti Frewin review for Today's Vision
Krysti Frewin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:27 AM
Dr. Sanchez is so amazing! I had lasik 10 years ago but still go in for a yearly check up with him. My eye was inflamed from a small abrasion last time I went- and I almost passed out. He was so caring and patient, he got me water and even fanned me! I’d highly recommend Dr. Sanchez to everyone, not just because he is good at what he does- but more so because he truly cares about all his patients! This makes him stand out amongst the rest for sure. Thanks for everything Dr. Sanchez!
Sabrina Reyes review for Today's Vision
Sabrina Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:53 AM
I went in after being referred by a friend and I couldn’t have been happier!! Not only was Dr.Sanchez extremely knowledgeable, but his staff was as well. They have a great selection of glasses and I know I’ll return once it’s time for my next pair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.