Logo White
Watch Demo

Today's Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Vancouver, Washington 98684

2616 NE 112th Ave, Vancouver, Washington 98684

(360) 892-7780

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

7 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

7 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Today's Family Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 2616 Northeast 112th Avenue in Vancouver, WA. Services: Today's Family Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Vancouver, WA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Today's Family Dentistry at (360) 892-7780 to schedule an appointment in Vancouver, WA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 05:23 AM
So happy to be a client. The entire staff assembled here is like you hand picked them yourself. Professional and friendly and courteous...just to name a few. Thanks for being in my corner!!!!
Norman B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:04 AM
Everyone is so friendly and the level of service is always excellent. My last visit was no exception everything was through and clearly explained.
James P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/16/2019, 06:15 AM
I lived in Vancouver 50+ years and I think I've been to every Big Box Dentistry in town. In my opinion Dr. Julie and her Team is probably one of the best Dentists your gonna find in town. She has such a lite touch you literally dont feel a thing. Just give her a try and you'll never go any where else again.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Rigo M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2019, 05:35 AM
Harmony Family Dentistry is the best experience I Have had in all my years, the staff, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The paper work is easy and simplify, treatment and procedures are done with comfort, care and concern for the patience. I highly recommend it.
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2019, 07:51 AM
Starting the new year with a bright clean smile. The staff at Harmony is exceptional. Very friendly as always!! Luda is the greatest dental hygienist the industry has to offer. Happy New Year to my extended family at Harmony Family Dentistry!!
Matt I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:41 AM
Ms. Luda V was amazing. She was very patient friendly, and is excellent at her job. The staff is very kind and they know what they are doing, very professional.
Michele L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:33 AM
I’ve been going to this dentist office for a while now, and I’ve never had a bad experience! The dental hygienists are all super friendly and informative. They really take the time to listen to your concerns and make sure you’re comfortable. Also, the doctor really seems to care about the patients and takes the time to make sure everything is going well. I went in for a simple cleaning, but mentioned that a tooth has been feeling sensitivity. Instead of scheduling an exam for another date, the employees took my concern very seriously; I was able to get X-rays done and the dentist looked at my teeth that same appointment! They really do care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:57 AM
I have been going to this office for a while now, and I have no complaints. The entire staff is very friendly and professional and they do whatever they can to make the patient feel at ease. They explain what they are doing, and are very good at their jobs. No pain or discomfort what so ever. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone. Harmony Family Dentistry is the best!
ROGER R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:21 AM
always great to visit and get my checkup. Everyone is so nice and great. They get you in and out without waiting. Everyone should stop in and visit to see how great they are.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.