Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1997 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

685 West Crossville Road, Ste 148, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 587-2727

https://www.todays-dentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

We address all types of dental care including: Preventative services such as cleanings and exams. Periodontal Therapy and Maintenance. Basic services including white Composite fillings. Root Canals and Extractions Our compassionate and caring team is highly trained and offers the following specialized dental services: CEREC Crowns (completed in one appointment) Fixed Bridges Implants Dentures and Partials In Office "Deep Bleaching" Invisalign Orthodontics Cosmetic Dentistry including Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,997 reviews
51,963
  
411
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1814 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jentierney on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/14/2011, 03:49 AM
agree with John C's statement 100%!!! The office manager is HORRIBLE to deal with. She is the worst!!!!! My claims are not filed correctly and they owe me money from a previous procedure that was 9 months ago, and they will not refund our money. It's only $39, but it's the principle of the matter. They never notified us of a credit or refund in that entire 9 months until I did some digging around. The office manager says it's the insurance companies fault, but from the research I have done, it points to her dropping the ball and not filing the claim correctly in the first place. Dr. Nick has worked on our families teeth for 7 years now. We have spent thousands and thousands of dollars there on our dental work, and we are leaving the practice b/c of the office manager. I don't know how long she has been there b/c I don't rememeber her from the last time I was there, but boy I won't forget her now. She refuses to put us in touch with the owners of the practice. I am disgusted by the way I have been treated by the office manager, whose name is Emily. I guess in this economy they must be able to afford to lose patients? I wish that I could get in touch with the owners of the practice so that they can know what is going on in there office!
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2010, 03:04 AM
Do Not Recommend I just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist and I was not impressed. As soon as I checked in, they immediately knew exactly what extra tests they could bill my insurance for. 3 different people, including the dentist, tried to tell me it was Georgia law that required them to get a dental x-ray of my teeth. FYI, it is not a law and that actually would imply insurance fraud to say so. The hygienist was very rough on my gums and kept pulling my head towards her. To say I was disappointed is an understatement. I loved my dentist before and I hope I can find some place comparable here.
Respond to negative reviews
Emily B. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/08/2010, 08:44 AM
Every time I have gone into Today's Dentist I have had the most help. They are great with my insurance and I come out knowing what to pay. The hygienist do such a wonderful job and so very gental. Dr Nick and Dr Sclafini are very thorough every time. THANK YOU so much for excepting me and my family as new patients
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
sandygirl22 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/05/2010, 03:58 AM
I just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist and I was not impressed. As soon as I checked in, they immediately knew exactly what extra tests they could bill my insurance for. 3 different people, including the dentist, tried to tell me it was Georgia law that required them to get a dental x-ray of my teeth. FYI, it is not a law and that actually would imply insurance fraud to say so. The hygienist was very rough on my gums and kept pulling my head towards her. To say I was disappointed is an understatement. I loved my dentist before and I hope I can find some place comparable here.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/21/2009, 01:48 AM
Amanda Meres Dr. Nick is wonderful. I am very nervous when it comes to dental procedures and he is always very patient and informative to calm my nerves. I also had many issues with my teeth due to no dental insurance for several years. He never makes me feel bad about the amount of work that needs to be done. He makes me feel less self conscious while making assessments.
Olena D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/24/2008, 01:10 AM
Olena Douglass Dr.Nick the best dentist I had in US!!Nice, professional,confident,very very knowledgeable and he is just the best! He saved my front tooth and made me feel great!
Doug R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/07/2008, 04:41 AM
Exceptional Dr Nick is one of the best I've been to over the years. He has a great chair side manor while at the same time is always the professional. My threshold of pain is very low to the point that Debbie (one of the Hygienists) has to rub numbing gel on my gums before cleaning them! Dr. Nick is super with the needle and I've never felt a thing (pain) during a needed injection or otherwise for that matter. The atmosphere is clean, open and airy and the staff is courteous and professional.Dr. Nick caters to "Dental Cowards" like me or I wouldn't have bothered to post his review.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.