Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Toby F. Handler, MD, FACS

4.8

About this business

"Toby Handler obtained her undergraduate degree at Cornell University and her medical degree from Cornell Weill Medical College. She completed her residency training in urology at NYU Medical Center where she completed two years of general surgery an... 

Location details

1305 Franklin Ave # 100, Suite 100, Garden City, NY, 11530, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8293 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Handler was very nice, she was informative and patient and explained everything. She listened to my concerns and did not rush my visit. I would highly recommend her! 

Anselmo's profile image
2 months ago

She makes you feel comfortable 

Ana Santiago's profile image
Ana Santiago 
3 months ago

The punctuality . In and out plenty parking . That’s a plus . 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Her complete attention to my questions and her professional manner! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr Handlers for 19yrs and I wouldn't go anywhere else...she is the best! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr Handler always takes her time to explain the procedures and follow up plan. Very friendly and easy to talk to. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Handler was very sweet and gave great recommendations. 

Jessica P.'s profile image
Jessica P. 
4 months ago

My visit was so quick! Got to the office a little early and was seen and done before my scheduled appointment time - which is awesome, I'm so grateful I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Handler is easy to talk to and always answers my questions. I recommend her to anyone who needs to see a Urologist. 

Ronnie Piracci's profile image
Ronnie Piracci 
4 months ago

The experience was , as usual.what I always expect from Dr Handler. She is not only a great doctor, she is a good person. I always recommend her. 

Frequently asked questions about Toby F. Handler, MD, FACS

How is Toby F. Handler, MD, FACS rated?

Toby F. Handler, MD, FACS has a 4.8 star rating with 293 reviews. 

When is Toby F. Handler, MD, FACS open?

Toby F. Handler, MD, FACS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com