Logo White
Watch Demo

TMJ and Sleep Therapy Centre of Memphis

Own this business?
4.5
34 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38016

8095 Club Parkway, Memphis, TN 38016

(901) 380-0734

https://www.memphistmj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nic Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2020, 04:32 AM
She prescribed muscle relaxants to help with what she said was TMJ and severe muscle spasms. In hindsight, I had a nasty tooth abscess instead; 200+ bucks down the drain to Dr Barron, and 2 days later I am in the ER getting IV antibiotics as my airways were closing up. I am not sure how a TMJ specialist can so terribly misdiagnosis someone esp after all her fancy testing but her lack of discernment cost me over a $1000 in ER bills and risked my life. I tried to reach her office several times but she hid like a coward and refused to return any of my calls. Patient beware.
Stephanie Green on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 16:00 PM
Definitely. I want my smile restored. TMJ implants destroy that
Charles Baroni on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:45 AM
Dr. Melody Barron is a wonderful Doctor and an even better human being. I have seen her help many people who were in so much pain! Dr. Barron and her great staff are professionals at what they do. I would give her a 5* rating!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Leland William Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:12 AM
Melody Barron changed my wife’s life. She had debilitating Menieres Disease for 13 years. I am forever grateful for her treatments and care of my wife.
Sherri Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr Barron was a God send for me. I was at a point of thinking I might have to file for disability due to the pain. The moment I walked in her office and saw the posters she had on her walls I knew she could help me. When I placed the daytime device in my mouth I began feeling relief. I cried because I knew she could help me. This was in 2012 and I can truly say my migraines have improved drastically. Due to her referral to Dr Staffel I no longer have sinus infections. I was having them monthly. Her referral to Dr Darin Jessop has helped my bone and joint issues. It doesn’t matter the cost of treatment. If you have to take a loan or make monthly payments it is sooooo worth it. You can’t put a price on your quality of life. Dr Barron understood what I was going through. I thank the Lord for her.
Vicki Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:12 AM
I have had TMJ since a teenager. As the years progressed symptoms worsened affecting quality of life. Have seen numerous Dentist and even oral surgeon. See chiropractic care regularly. Dr Barron's knowledge is very unique an she totally understands the TMJ patient. She has highly impacted my life with her skills an I am so much better now. With ongoing care my TMJ is now manageable. Her staff is top notch and an asset to her care. Would highly recommend this clinic along with Dr Barron.Finding quality care managing the TMJ patient at this level of care is hard to find.
Cristine Caldwell Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:00 AM
I can not say enough good about this clinic! They have connected so many dots for my whole family! All 6 of us are being treated with amazing results! Issues are being addressed and long standing problems solved!! I can't thank you enough!!
Steven Wine on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr Barron has been treating my family for over 8 years. She has provided us with nothing short of excellent results and we are indeed grateful for all of her accomplishments with us. Her Office Manager (Cathy), is always willing to go over and above the call of duty and there is never any delay in her getting back to us, should we have a question. I highly recommend this center for Sleep and TMJ issues.
Corey Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.