Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC'S Ear and Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97220

10604 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 252-4780

http://www.tlcsearpiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(36) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5131
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Joeli on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:10 AM
Timma made my babies feel comfortable & her aftercare is great. Def will be going back for more piercings.
Koren Carey on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 07:42 AM
My daughter got her ears pierced here. they turbed out beautiful! i reccomend this place to everyone looking for piercings
Leinoe Iiams on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:13 AM
Love her! She pierced our 3 month olds ears and we couldn’t be happier! Absolutely recommend!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Winter Woods Hovenkotter on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 06:50 AM
We tried once before, at a big name piercing studio, for pierced ears, at my daughter's request and left with one ear pierced and much stress. We left TLC today with one happy smiling kiddo, and both ears pierced! Somehow my daughter was put at ease even though she was initially scared and shaking some. No tears or stress today, nothing but a simple, nearly pain free experience. Happy kiddo and happy mom right here. She was very thorough and just all around a great experience. Highly recommend for kids especially.
Shaele Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 09:28 AM
we brought my 4.5 year old daughter to Timma for her first ear piercing. timma was amazing, quick, relatively painfree for my daughter, and even. was prepared with some fruit gummies immediately after to distract her little mind. she gave great after care instructions, and I loved that she is very aware of what she uses before, during and after the piercing. I'd recommend Timma to anyone looking for a piercing!
Mithun Sarkar on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 07:18 AM
Few months ago i got a little problem with my lover which make me and him to break up and i am very happy for Dr alaka to give me a chance for me to smile again right now i am very happy to get my lover back with Dr alaka love spell just contact him he can also help u in all kind of diseases ;email him via :or dralakaspellcaster787@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2348143608911
Cori Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 03:17 AM
Such a great experience! Timma was so amazing with our 6 month old, Brooklyn. ☺️ She explained everything she was doing and made us feel comfortable. Brooklyn loved her, and even smiled at her after she was pierced! We highly recommend TLC piercings!
Lucianna Rollins Pina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 03:37 AM
My daughter is 8 and she has high anxiety and ADHD. The piercer was kind, gentle and patient. She took the time to show and explain to my daughter exactly what was going to happen and how it might feel. Once my daughter was calm she walked her through every step to show her what she was doing it. I’m very appreciative of time and understanding of my daughter’s needs. My daughter had wanted to get her ears pierced for a year now and it meant a lot to her to finally be ready to do it. I’m very proud of her for overcoming her anxiety so she could do this as she wanted. I don’t know if she’d be able to have someone else pierce her ears who didn’t understand children with Anxiety disorders. Thank You so much. 🍀💜
Hailey Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.