Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Family Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Doctors|Lake Wales, FL 33859 United States

851 Chalet Suzanne Rd, Lake Wales, FL 33859 United States

(863) 679-9916

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(12) · Doctors

1100 W Stryker Rd

(863) 453-7400
5.0
(4) · Doctors

117 W Underwood St

(407) 843-8994
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(31) · Doctors

521 Buena Vista St

(863) 687-0550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
535
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Phillipps-Diaz review for TLC Family Practice
Brenda Phillipps-Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:23 PM
Princess S James review for TLC Family Practice
Princess S James on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Stephanie Conner review for TLC Family Practice
Stephanie Conner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:57 AM
Can't say enough positive things about my experiences with Lisa M. Peto and the staff at TLC. When I became ill, this is the only clinic in the area that would see me immediately. Lisa took an extraordinary amount of time understanding the issues and took prompt action in ordering testing. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
John Guyzer review for TLC Family Practice
John Guyzer on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 12:13 PM
Late on a Friday afternoon I walked in without an appointment with a nasty cold. They fit me in and even stayed late just to squeeze me in. Two shots and some pills later (8 hours) and I felt like a human again. God bless the medical staff I could not have handled another weekend in bed!
Toni McKenzie Williamson review for TLC Family Practice
Toni McKenzie Williamson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 03:57 AM
Dr. Phillips and Dr. Lisa are absolutely amazing not to mention the staff.
anonymous review for TLC Family Practice
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 13:41 PM
I been a patient over 3 years - Very good doctor that takes the time to listen to ailments - Ms Phillips doe not rush through her patients - sometimes you might have to wait but if you want that style of treatment then your going to wait your turn. Staff is excellent - I'd highly recommend her!
Vicki Gill review for TLC Family Practice
Vicki Gill on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 21:56 PM
Dr. Karen is amazing !!! :)
Terry Chicagokid Davis review for TLC Family Practice
Terry Chicagokid Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:51 AM
Karen N Phillipps review for TLC Family Practice
Karen N Phillipps on Facebook

9 years ago

12/14/2013, 02:26 AM
fantastic
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.