Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Family Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Doctors|Lake Wales, FL 33859 United States

851 Chalet Suzanne Rd, Lake Wales, FL 33859 United States

(863) 679-9916

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1291 Blackwood Ave

(407) 656-0001
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2376 Chesterfield Cir

(863) 646-3377
5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(4) · Doctors

117 W Underwood St

(407) 843-8994
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
535
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Bergman review for TLC Family Practice
Kelly Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 06:37 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Phillips for about 10 years. I drive here from Davenport because she is knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Waiting room time is always high, BUT she’s worth the wait.
Kathi Evert Zerilli review for TLC Family Practice
Kathi Evert Zerilli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 20:14 PM
Dr. Karen has been my doctor for 13 years. she is the most caring doctor I have ever had. I don't know many doctors that make you feel like family.
Karen Haney Farland review for TLC Family Practice
Karen Haney Farland on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tammy Kirk review for TLC Family Practice
Tammy Kirk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 18:27 PM
Absolutely love Dr Phillipps and A.R.N.P. Lisa. They are so compassionate and straight forward. Lisa D. is also my favorite of the girls that work there. They are all great but she goes above and beyond the call of duty. She is so personable and caring. I look forward to seeing her when I am in for an appointment. She is very dedicated to the patients, just can't say enough about all three of them..Tammy Kirk
Glenda Zayas review for TLC Family Practice
Glenda Zayas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 07:45 AM
Dr. Phillips is the best physician that I've ever had! So knowledgeable and caring. Lisa Peto is so sweet and caring. Fact is the entire staff is the best. Always friendly and helpful. TLC is at the top of the chart! I really appreciate all of you.
Vandeera Rochel Darity White review for TLC Family Practice
Vandeera Rochel Darity White on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:29 PM
Karen McCall Williams review for TLC Family Practice
Karen McCall Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 09:30 AM
I love it there ... Staff are friendly and caring ... Love Dr. Phillipps dearly and Lisa is wonderful too!
Ada T. Popp review for TLC Family Practice
Ada T. Popp on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:17 AM
Very efficient and always willing to take you and help you out even without an appointment along with very knowledgeable staff Thanks Again A Team
Jennifer Lockwood Whittaker review for TLC Family Practice
Jennifer Lockwood Whittaker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 20:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.