Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tlc Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
237 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77062

14870 Space Center Blvd # L, Ste l, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 282-9944

http://www.tlcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(403) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(295) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Voted the "Favorite Veterinarian" in Clear Lake on Nextdoor in 2017 & 2018 Our highly trained team is motivated to deliver compassionate, informative and complete pet health care for cats and dogs. Since opening its doors in 1996, TLC Animal Hospital has built a reputation for providing the top-of-the-line care for your pet(s) and personalized services at affordable prices in the Houston-Clear Lake area. Our doctors and staff strive to provide the highest quality veterinary care, including surgery, dentistry, annual preventative care, senior wellness, diagnostics, and boarding for both cats and dogs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
237 reviews
5188
  
415
  
32
  
24
  
117
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Adatto Weiss on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 01:48 AM
claremc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 13:02 PM
TLC is the best! I have been going there for many years with multiple pets and they are wonderful. The staff is professional and kind, they treat your pets as if they were their own. They are always willing to help, even with just a question over the phone. I can't imagine bringing my pets anywhere else!
Ana Guzman on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:19 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Clare Plauche on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:15 AM
Kathleen Shanahan Maca on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:55 AM
Christine Chiodo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2013, 01:27 AM
Dawn Strahan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 01:24 AM
rebecca.neill.54 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 13:26 PM
My husband and I have two chow-chows and two cats, and the staff here at TLC Animal Hospital is great with them! We've been coming for a couple years now and have always had positive experiences. We rescued a kitten last year that sadly had some neurological problems and had to be put to sleep. The entire staff was amazing during the entire process: during the diagnosis, care management, and during the kitten's last days. They even sent a beautiful card afterward letting me know they were still thinking of us and our loss, and knew how painful it had been. The staff always call after appointments to follow up, they always take the time to answer all your questions, even if you call at the last minute, I have never had a problem scheduling appointments, refilling medications, etc. Their love of animals shows and my pets LOVE going. They know when they are going to the vet and it isn't a word we have to avoid in our house, they actually get excited when they go! One of our dogs had an aural hematoma this past summer and we were at the vet's office frequently, and even though it was just one dog that needed to be seen, both dogs always ended up going, and the vet never minded. They adore the dogs, feed them treats, have their own cats that wander the place and love on customers looking for treats of their own. If you love pets, and are looking for a truly animal friendly environment, this is the place for you!
marayancey on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 14:47 PM
I took my dog to TLC after the clinic I was going to didn't have the staff that day to see him until late in the afternoon. I called TLC and they told me to bring him in immediately. He ended up being a very sick little guy. He had pancreatitis and then developed diabetes requiring daily shots. They worked with me repeatedly giving him the shots and then when he became insulin resistant, euthanasia was the only alternative. They supported me during this time as well as sending me flowers, a card signed by all the staff, and a donation to the College of Veterinary medicine & Biomedical Sciences at Texas A&M in honor of Riley. This allows for future research to give our animals better care. Three weeks after my loss, a member of the staff contacted me about a couple needing to find a good home for their two year old Yorkie. To make a long story short, I have had this beautiful little guy for over a year, and he has been a God send. I have been blessed with him, new friends who provided me with him, and TLC. I also want to mention their boarding facilities....clean, friendly staff who truly care for your animal, and onsite of the veterinary clinic in the event of any emergency while you are away. If you want a facility who cares about the quality of life of your animal, this is where you will go. They have good hours, caring staff, patient staff, and two of the best veterinarians you could ever ask for. Thank you TLC for being there for me and my precious dogs. Riley lived a short life, but he never doubted the efforts you bestowed upon him. Augie is a lucky guy to have the best services in the area! -Mara Y.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.