Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tlc Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
237 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77062

14870 Space Center Blvd # L, Ste l, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 282-9944

http://www.tlcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(401) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(295) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Voted the "Favorite Veterinarian" in Clear Lake on Nextdoor in 2017 & 2018 Our highly trained team is motivated to deliver compassionate, informative and complete pet health care for cats and dogs. Since opening its doors in 1996, TLC Animal Hospital has built a reputation for providing the top-of-the-line care for your pet(s) and personalized services at affordable prices in the Houston-Clear Lake area. Our doctors and staff strive to provide the highest quality veterinary care, including surgery, dentistry, annual preventative care, senior wellness, diagnostics, and boarding for both cats and dogs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
237 reviews
5188
  
415
  
32
  
24
  
117
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Cryan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:47 AM
always wonderful care for our pups
Marianne Malone Ehrlich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:23 AM
I love the caring staff at TLC. I recently had to put my Bella down and they were so kind and patient. Their kindness made my difficult decision easier. I wont go to another vet clinic.
Sonja Kraus Williams Tanguay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:38 AM
Please do not take your dog here for surgery! TLC recommended for my 16 year old Toy American Eskimo dog to have elective surgery to clean his teeth and remove a growth on his ear. TLC diagnosed my dog, Q-Tip a year earlier with a collapsed trachea which is common in elderly small breeds. I questioned if anesthesia was a good idea with his age and respiratory issues and was assured it was the right thing to do. We dropped our dog off for surgery and they called, told us the ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
BettyLynn Ulrich on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:03 AM
Where else will the vet get on the floor with my cat to gently coax her out from hiding for the exam? Dr. Kuecker is so sweet and actually listened to what I had to say before deciding what needed to be done.
Christine Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:44 AM
Cheri R. Gaston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:24 AM
awesome place, wonderful doctors, caring staff! convenient and clean
Melanie Stapleton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:27 AM
Went with my roommate to bring her dog in for the very first time. The staff was AMAZING. Super friendly, treated her dog (and us) well, all while being non-judgmental and helpful. I highly recommend TLC Animal Hospital.
Evelyn Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:49 AM
I ❤️ this clinic❣️ I've used them for all my pets since 1994. . From the time I first take a rescue pet to be checked out . . Until the time they help me say "goodbye." They are very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Mimi Rath Ehring on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:13 AM
I am so in love and impressed with Dr. Kuecker. I am new to the area having left in 1992 and just returning in January. I was so anxious about finding a new vet since I've had the same one in Grapevine since 1992. I brought in my senior dog and my puppy yesterday evening and didn't even realize that it was Dr. Kuecker when she came in the room. She was going on and on about my new furbaby and how cute and sweet she was (because they had taken her in the back to do a fecal). She introduced herself and then sat on the floor with a handful of biscuits to get acquainted with my senior dog and me. She is a treasure!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.