Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1014 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(140) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1264) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(512) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1046) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,014 reviews
5654
  
4179
  
363
  
232
  
130
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.4Google
  • 195 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:58 AM
I hate trying new Italian places because I am always disappointed but the wife talked me into going. Glad she did. Food was great and service was awesome. Highly recommend this place.
Cindy Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 04:35 AM
It was our first time at this restaurant. It will not be our last! The food and service were great. We especially loved the roasted artichokes.
Zym Soljourn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:59 AM
Delicious! Must try this place! Spinach Artichoke dip!! Chicken was so tender!! Herb-crusted shrimp with Parmesan risotto was amazing!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sandra Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:31 AM
James Villareal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:16 AM
Schaefer Brent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:54 AM
Great place and great atmosphere. Hands down the best pizza I have had in San Antonio.
Gilbert Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:19 AM
I have been here 2 time food is very good. Service was very horrible both times I went. My wife and I just so happen to get the exact same server. I dont know if its because we look like we wont tip, but if its based off of that management needs to address this situation. 3* because service is bad.
Jessica Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:12 AM
Great Italian food! Love the staff - shout out to Robert, and the pizza we ordered was amazing!!!
Heather Pitman Bowler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:37 AM
Great atmosphere, food and waiter! They went above and beyond to give us the dinner we requested (it used to be on the menu, but wasn’t currently listed)... Will definitely be going back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.