Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1042 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1308) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,042 reviews
5670
  
4182
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 836 Reviews4.4Google
  • 202 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 05:27 AM
The grilled sausage and peppers was fantastic! Vanilla Creme Brule was excellent! Server Melinda was always available but not over bearing. Truly a great italian dinner!
David Christopher on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:08 AM
Excellent service! Amazing food and ambiance.
Dawn Higgins-Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 00:30 AM
Excellent meal and great wine 🍷
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer Ritchey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 02:08 AM
Great atmosphere. Wonderful food. Awesome staff! Love the personal feel you get at Tiu Steppi's!
Peggy Vroman Gracy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 02:45 AM
Food is fantastic. An updated yet traditional menu. Very good service even during busy hours. Just recommend that you stop automatically sticking straws in every glass. Ditching plastic straws is the way to go in 2019.
Stephanie M. Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:36 AM
I have been here 4 times and each time it's always delicious food, rustic Italian atmosphere & great wine selections. I love the eggplant parmesan. the pizzas are exceptional and my hubby loves the sandwiches. 5stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Dave Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:54 AM
good food, good service, friendly folks. highly recommend!
Leo Ledesma on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:56 AM
Great place!! Our new favorite Osteria! And it’s right down the street from our house! Staff is very friendly and the food was delicious. Pricing was congruent with the quality of the food so I think it was well worth it. We’ll be stopping back in again real soon!
Melissa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:05 AM
Food and service were great! We will definitely be back. We are so glad to have found this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.