Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1188 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(134) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1274) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1431) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(559) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,188 reviews
5770
  
4196
  
373
  
234
  
134
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 961 Reviews4.5Google
  • 220 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cris Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 03:54 AM
Italian food is a great alternative or change of pace.
John Santos on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 03:45 AM
the food is phenomenal- have been there a bunch and will be back!
Kedric Green on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2019, 05:21 AM
Party of six will visit again soon!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Julia R. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/07/2019, 18:46 PM
Enjoyed the ambiance and the service but we were very disappointed in our Pasta Primavera, which was described as a “vegetable medley”. The medley was simply a yellow squash and zucchini mix—not at all worth the price and not even as good a mix of veggies as an Olive Garden serves! Very poor representation of a pasta primavera!
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Fair on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 01:53 AM
Great atmosphere, very nice staff, food was very delicious with generous portions! A little pricey. We loved it! We will definitely be back.
Chris Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 01:48 AM
food was great service was great as well. would recommend everyone to try this place
Lynne Romines Vandewalle on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 04:09 AM
Best kept secret in NW San Antonio!! Best service in San Antonio!!
Terri Singleton on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 01:54 AM
I love this place. I first went to it when my sister had her wedding "reception" their 5 years ago. The garlic knots are the bomb!
Janelle Rebolloso on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 02:54 AM
Our server Robert was top notch! Best server we’ve ever had! That man deserves a raise 👍👍👍👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.