Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1042 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1308) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,042 reviews
5670
  
4182
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 836 Reviews4.4Google
  • 202 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice Urrutia on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 06:27 AM
Shannon Rangel on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:36 AM
First timers here ! The food was amazing the service was great I would definitely recommend this place and looking forward to going back. I would also like to thank the manager ( I believe) for walking each one of our family members to our cars because this mom forgot the umbrella!!
Tom Hartley on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 05:18 AM
Great food, wine,and service!!!! From Dallas and eat here every time we come down. Love this restaurant!! Thank you! You have a good thing going on!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Hector Valles on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:05 AM
It’s only the best food in the world!
Roylene Babb on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:16 AM
Delicious food, super friendly staff, highly recommended
Diane McMurry Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 04:07 AM
Food was wonderful. Great service.
Eudoxia Gangerdine-Jules on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:24 AM
Beautiful calming atmosphere, soft music and great servers. Met the 👩‍🍳.
Anthony Sprott on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 01:33 AM
good food, good service. its a nice treat.
Kimberly Fryar Piechowiak on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 04:16 AM
professional friendly staff and great flavors. House pizza is our fave!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.