Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1188 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(134) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1274) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1431) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(559) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,188 reviews
5770
  
4196
  
373
  
234
  
134
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 961 Reviews4.5Google
  • 220 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 01:20 AM
the bread is delicious. the food options are great.
Veronica Caballero Guerra on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Best Italian food in my book.
Sheri Armstrong Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 00:03 AM
Christine was amazing! Very attentive, knowledgeable of the menu, food preparation and wine. We will definitely be back to try more of this intimate restaurant's menu, the food is delicious and plated impeccably.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Suzanne Rickard Sneed on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 12:43 PM
The best Italian in San Antonio in my opinion! Fresh bread, amazing salad, delicious meatball appetizer, and the house specialty chicken piccata was one of the top 5 meals I've ever had! Beautiful interior, excellent service (thank you Danny)! We'll be back many times!
Claudia Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 07:37 AM
great service, the food was awesome
Catherine Spirit Hawk Burrow on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 14:45 PM
The atmosphere is cozy and comforting. The wine selection was nice; yes, they even had port! The food was DELISH! My husband and I enjoyed it all.
Butch Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 11:48 AM
Great food. Great service
Tes Dumall on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 11:34 AM
Food was amazingly delicious, our entire party was VERY satisfied with their meal - taste, portion size.
Denise G. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/21/2020, 09:19 AM
Best chicken piccata ever!! Wish you were still open all week for lunch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.