Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
960 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pesto Ristorante
4.7
(330) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

8 people are looking at this business

Umberto's Italian Grill
4.6
(1236) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

4 people are looking at this business

Luciano Neighborhood Pizzeria
4.5
(364) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
Guillermo's
4.5
(1046) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
960 reviews
5630
  
4169
  
360
  
231
  
123
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 768 Reviews4.5Google
  • 190 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Christopher on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:08 AM
Excellent service! Amazing food and ambiance.
Dawn Higgins-Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 00:30 AM
Excellent meal and great wine 🍷
Jennifer Ritchey on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 02:08 AM
Great atmosphere. Wonderful food. Awesome staff! Love the personal feel you get at Tiu Steppi's!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Peggy Vroman Gracy on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 02:45 AM
Food is fantastic. An updated yet traditional menu. Very good service even during busy hours. Just recommend that you stop automatically sticking straws in every glass. Ditching plastic straws is the way to go in 2019.
Stephanie M. Flores on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 05:36 AM
I have been here 4 times and each time it's always delicious food, rustic Italian atmosphere & great wine selections. I love the eggplant parmesan. the pizzas are exceptional and my hubby loves the sandwiches. 5stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Dave Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 01:54 AM
good food, good service, friendly folks. highly recommend!
Leo Ledesma on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:56 AM
Great place!! Our new favorite Osteria! And it’s right down the street from our house! Staff is very friendly and the food was delicious. Pricing was congruent with the quality of the food so I think it was well worth it. We’ll be stopping back in again real soon!
Melissa Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 03:05 AM
Food and service were great! We will definitely be back. We are so glad to have found this place.
Caitlin Elizabeth Barron on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 04:41 AM
Had the calamari, mussels with the white wine cream sauce and the chicken saltimbocca. Everything was phenomenal. Will definitely be coming back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.