Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1188 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(134) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1274) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1431) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(559) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,188 reviews
5770
  
4196
  
373
  
234
  
134
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 961 Reviews4.5Google
  • 220 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernesto C. on BirdEye

10 months ago

05/10/2020, 15:34 PM
Pickup from 4 minutes away: Blackened chicken cold. Lasagna Luke warm. Bread hard. Had to reheat. Ok tasty. I won’t go back.
Anna Borrego on Facebook

10 months ago

04/29/2020, 14:06 PM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. We can’t wait to start dining in. The service and food are why we kept going back❤️
Kathy Sakowich Slocum on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 13:29 PM
Loved the promo $20 for a great pizza...and the 2 pints which were totally out of my comfort zone...but with Amanda’s help I got 2 Darker ales that I actually enjoyed. Well worth the price. So totally enjoyed. Thanks Tui Steppi’s ❤️
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Bill Henker on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:25 AM
Great food, friendly staff and now with curbside service.
Raul Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 07:13 AM
Incredible wonderful food. Thank you for staying open during these stressful times. Today is my wife's birthday and you helped make it a special night. Everything was perfect. We are regulars and the food is always delicious.
Jasmine Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 06:05 AM
The food was delicious and the price was good. Thanks for offering such great deals during this difficult time.
Shannon Upshaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:01 AM
Fantastic pesto pasta lunch special. Kids meals were reasonably priced at a huge portion. Wine was fantastic and atmospher is great! We loved it!
José de Jesús Velasco H. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/19/2020, 12:54 PM
Service and food are getting worse. Last year I ordered a customized pizza and I received a pizza with different ingredients. They promised to call me back to fix their error and I didn't receive any call. This year I ordered a customized pizza again. When I went to pick the pizza up, I received an expensive and cold pizza. The prices on the web page aren't updated. Definitely I'll look up for another option for Italian food.
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Casey on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 02:28 AM
Great Food, great service, love the name. Translate it and look across the parking lot...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.