Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1115 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(130) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1259) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1365) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(540) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(535) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

2 people are looking at this business

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,115 reviews
5719
  
4190
  
369
  
233
  
133
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 898 Reviews4.5Google
  • 210 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Borrego on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2020, 14:06 PM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. We can’t wait to start dining in. The service and food are why we kept going back❤️
Kathy Sakowich Slocum on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2020, 13:29 PM
Loved the promo $20 for a great pizza...and the 2 pints which were totally out of my comfort zone...but with Amanda’s help I got 2 Darker ales that I actually enjoyed. Well worth the price. So totally enjoyed. Thanks Tui Steppi’s ❤️
Bill Henker on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:25 AM
Great food, friendly staff and now with curbside service.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Raul Guerrero on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:13 AM
Incredible wonderful food. Thank you for staying open during these stressful times. Today is my wife's birthday and you helped make it a special night. Everything was perfect. We are regulars and the food is always delicious.
Jasmine Gonzales on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2020, 06:05 AM
The food was delicious and the price was good. Thanks for offering such great deals during this difficult time.
Shannon Upshaw on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:01 AM
Fantastic pesto pasta lunch special. Kids meals were reasonably priced at a huge portion. Wine was fantastic and atmospher is great! We loved it!
José de Jesús Velasco H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:54 PM
Service and food are getting worse. Last year I ordered a customized pizza and I received a pizza with different ingredients. They promised to call me back to fix their error and I didn't receive any call. This year I ordered a customized pizza again. When I went to pick the pizza up, I received an expensive and cold pizza. The prices on the web page aren't updated. Definitely I'll look up for another option for Italian food.
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Casey on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:28 AM
Great Food, great service, love the name. Translate it and look across the parking lot...
Frank Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2020, 01:20 AM
the bread is delicious. the food options are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.