Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1095 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1249) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1338) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(526) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(527) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

2 people are looking at this business

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,095 reviews
5702
  
4188
  
369
  
233
  
132
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 878 Reviews4.4Google
  • 210 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat Tovar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:51 AM
Great food, lovely atmosphere - we will be back soon!
Denise Farrell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:41 AM
I love this place! Delicious food and fantastic, friendly staff.
Diana Elizondo Briseno on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:12 AM
Our first time here and I was super impressed. The waiter knew his stuff! Food was delicious!!! Atmosphere was nice and quiet. My husband and I were able to enjoy conversation and our drinks on a Saturday without it being loud inside. Pizza was sooo good. We will definitely be returning.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anita Packen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:51 AM
This was my first visit to this restautant. I live in the neighborhood close by and hear nothing but good things. So I decided to give it a try. The food and customer service was really good and they were pretty busy too! I will definatly be stopping by more often.
Alex Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2016, 05:03 AM
Donald Krock on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:28 AM
Wow! I love this place! Been twice crazy good food. I have tried the salads and pizza. Next time i will have the made from scratch pasta. Yummy i am sure.
Guillermo Serrano on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:30 AM
Great food great service and the kids love there pizza
Brandi Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 05:02 AM
My favorite restaurant. Best pasta, best waitstaff, best dessert...
Christopher Micheal on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:10 AM
I love this place. Food and atmosphere is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.