Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1042 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1308) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,042 reviews
5670
  
4182
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 836 Reviews4.4Google
  • 202 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Henker on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:25 AM
Great food, friendly staff and now with curbside service.
Raul Guerrero on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:13 AM
Incredible wonderful food. Thank you for staying open during these stressful times. Today is my wife's birthday and you helped make it a special night. Everything was perfect. We are regulars and the food is always delicious.
Jasmine Gonzales on Facebook

3 months ago

03/22/2020, 06:05 AM
The food was delicious and the price was good. Thanks for offering such great deals during this difficult time.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Shannon Upshaw on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:01 AM
Fantastic pesto pasta lunch special. Kids meals were reasonably priced at a huge portion. Wine was fantastic and atmospher is great! We loved it!
José de Jesús Velasco H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:54 PM
Service and food are getting worse. Last year I ordered a customized pizza and I received a pizza with different ingredients. They promised to call me back to fix their error and I didn't receive any call. This year I ordered a customized pizza again. When I went to pick the pizza up, I received an expensive and cold pizza. The prices on the web page aren't updated. Definitely I'll look up for another option for Italian food.
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Casey on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:28 AM
Great Food, great service, love the name. Translate it and look across the parking lot...
Frank Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 01:20 AM
the bread is delicious. the food options are great.
Veronica Caballero Guerra on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Best Italian food in my book.
Sheri Armstrong Gutierrez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:03 AM
Christine was amazing! Very attentive, knowledgeable of the menu, food preparation and wine. We will definitely be back to try more of this intimate restaurant's menu, the food is delicious and plated impeccably.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.