Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1115 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(130) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1258) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(539) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1358) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(531) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

1 person is looking at this business

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,115 reviews
5719
  
4190
  
369
  
233
  
133
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 898 Reviews4.5Google
  • 210 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2020, 09:19 AM
Excellent food & Ryan was very attentive. The house special chicken piccata was absolutely Delicious!! Definitely a return real soon.
Tony G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/14/2020, 12:45 PM
LUNCH | $8 CHICKEN ALFREDO GRILLED OR BLACKENED CHICKEN CHICKEN PESTO PASTA TRADITIONAL CHICKEN PICCATA HOUSE SPECIALTY CHICKEN PICCATA $12 Artichokes, Mushrooms, Prosciutto, Shallots, Capers and White Wine Lemon Butter Sauce. Served with Angel Hair Pasta PASTA MEATBALLS GRILLED ITALIAN SAUSAGE EGGPLANT PARMESAN BEEF LASAGNA INSALATA Served with your choice of grilled chicken or shrimp WEDGE SALAD CAESAR HOUSE GREEK AS OF JULY 14 2020 THIS PROBLEM WITH TIU STEPPI'S MENU EXISTS. IN OUR CURRENT ENVIRONMENT GOING TO THE INTERNET AND RESTAURANTS WEBSITES ALLOW US THE CONVENIENCE OF NOT HAVING TO TOUCH A MENU AND THE SAFETY OF MINIMAL HUMAN CONTACT. I CALLED IN TO TIU STEPPI'S ON TUESDAY 7/14/2020 , AND STATED THAT I WOULD LIKE TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR P/U FROM THE LUNCH MENU, THE STAFF MEMBER TOOK MY ORDER, NEVER MENTIONING THE LUNCH MENU DISCREPANCIES. UPON ARRIVAL TO P/U MY LUNCH, I WAS HANDED A RECEIPT FOR $15. WITH TAX $17.14. I SAID THE LUNCH MENU ON TIU STEPPI'S OWN WEBSITE HAS MY ORDER AT $12., WHY IS IT $15. SHE REPLIED THAT THE WEBSITE STILL HAS OLD PRICING AND THE OWNER/MANAGER DID NOT HAVE THE PASSCODE TO ACCESS THEIR OWN WEBSITE. THE CAN'T CHANGE THE MENU BECAUSE THE ONLY PERSON WITH THE PASSWORD WAS "DO YOU WANNA GUESS" AT HOME SICK WITH "THE CORONA" AND COULDN'T CALL OR TEXT ANYBODY THE PASSWORD TO FIX THIS PROBLEM THAT HAS NOT BEEN COSTING THEM, BUT EARNING THEM AN EXTRA 20% (% INCREASE ACROSS LUNCH MENU) FOR EACH CUSTOMER DOING THE APPROPRIATE THING AND ORDERING BY PHONE OR ONLINE. I'VE GOTTA ASK, DOES THAT SOUND LIKE A WELL MANAGED OPERATION OR WHAT? I WILL NOT EVEN TALK ABOUT THE FOOD BECAUSE AFTER RECEIVING THAT TOTALLY LAME EXCUSE OF MANAGEMENT HAVING NO ACCESS TO THEIR WEBSITE, I LITERALLY FELT HUSTLED. LETS SEE HOW LONG IT TAKES THEM TO FIX THE PROBLEM NOW THAT IT MAY START TO COST THEM MONEY
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth B Mencey on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:07 AM
The clams were so good. Sauce was amazing !
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susan Parciak Sutter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:07 AM
The option to dine outdoors and finding our favorite bottle of red on the menu was a score right off the bat! We went from a 1 hour wait for an indoor experience to an immediate culinary delight! Huge portions had us bring leftovers home for lunch! Risotto was spectacular!!!!
Jessica Balboa on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:10 AM
Delicious food!! Everything we got was amazing. And to top it off, our server Danny was so attentive. Fast service. Our first experience was great and we will continue to give our business here.
Mansi Loder on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:13 AM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. Went there last night for dinner. Sat outside on the patio. From the appetizers, to our main course and the dessert it was all delish. Highly recommend this place for great food and wonderful service. The new owner came out to greet us! Fresh food, great ambience and wonderful service. Gem of a place!
Dorothy Villarreal on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:04 AM
Cozy atmosphere with great service! Delicious food with a healthy menu options available!
Maleah Stark on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Service was great! The food was beyond exceptional.
Ernesto C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/10/2020, 15:34 PM
Pickup from 4 minutes away: Blackened chicken cold. Lasagna Luke warm. Bread hard. Had to reheat. Ok tasty. I won’t go back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.