Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1536 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1500) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(675) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
(577) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,536 reviews
5990
  
4247
  
391
  
249
  
178
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Sakowich Slocum review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Kathy Sakowich Slocum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 13:29 PM
Loved the promo $20 for a great pizza...and the 2 pints which were totally out of my comfort zone...but with Amanda’s help I got 2 Darker ales that I actually enjoyed. Well worth the price. So totally enjoyed. Thanks Tui Steppi’s ❤️
Bill Henker review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Bill Henker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:25 AM
Great food, friendly staff and now with curbside service.
Raul Guerrero review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Raul Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 07:13 AM
Incredible wonderful food. Thank you for staying open during these stressful times. Today is my wife's birthday and you helped make it a special night. Everything was perfect. We are regulars and the food is always delicious.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jasmine Gonzales review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Jasmine Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 06:05 AM
The food was delicious and the price was good. Thanks for offering such great deals during this difficult time.
Shannon Upshaw review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Shannon Upshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:01 AM
Fantastic pesto pasta lunch special. Kids meals were reasonably priced at a huge portion. Wine was fantastic and atmospher is great! We loved it!
José de Jesús Velasco H. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
José de Jesús Velasco H. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 12:54 PM
Service and food are getting worse. Last year I ordered a customized pizza and I received a pizza with different ingredients. They promised to call me back to fix their error and I didn't receive any call. This year I ordered a customized pizza again. When I went to pick the pizza up, I received an expensive and cold pizza. The prices on the web page aren't updated. Definitely I'll look up for another option for Italian food.
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Casey review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Timothy Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:28 AM
Great Food, great service, love the name. Translate it and look across the parking lot...
Frank Martinez review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Frank Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:20 AM
the bread is delicious. the food options are great.
Veronica Caballero Guerra review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Veronica Caballero Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Best Italian food in my book.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.