Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1536 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1500) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(675) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
(577) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,536 reviews
5990
  
4247
  
391
  
249
  
178
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony G. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Tony G. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 12:45 PM
LUNCH | $8 CHICKEN ALFREDO GRILLED OR BLACKENED CHICKEN CHICKEN PESTO PASTA TRADITIONAL CHICKEN PICCATA HOUSE SPECIALTY CHICKEN PICCATA $12 Artichokes, Mushrooms, Prosciutto, Shallots, Capers and White Wine Lemon Butter Sauce. Served with Angel Hair Pasta PASTA MEATBALLS GRILLED ITALIAN SAUSAGE EGGPLANT PARMESAN BEEF LASAGNA INSALATA Served with your choice of grilled chicken or shrimp WEDGE SALAD CAESAR HOUSE GREEK AS OF JULY 14 2020 THIS PROBLEM WITH TIU STEPPI'S MENU EXISTS. IN OUR CURRENT ENVIRONMENT GOING TO THE INTERNET AND RESTAURANTS WEBSITES ALLOW US THE CONVENIENCE OF NOT HAVING TO TOUCH A MENU AND THE SAFETY OF MINIMAL HUMAN CONTACT. I CALLED IN TO TIU STEPPI'S ON TUESDAY 7/14/2020 , AND STATED THAT I WOULD LIKE TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR P/U FROM THE LUNCH MENU, THE STAFF MEMBER TOOK MY ORDER, NEVER MENTIONING THE LUNCH MENU DISCREPANCIES. UPON ARRIVAL TO P/U MY LUNCH, I WAS HANDED A RECEIPT FOR $15. WITH TAX $17.14. I SAID THE LUNCH MENU ON TIU STEPPI'S OWN WEBSITE HAS MY ORDER AT $12., WHY IS IT $15. SHE REPLIED THAT THE WEBSITE STILL HAS OLD PRICING AND THE OWNER/MANAGER DID NOT HAVE THE PASSCODE TO ACCESS THEIR OWN WEBSITE. THE CAN'T CHANGE THE MENU BECAUSE THE ONLY PERSON WITH THE PASSWORD WAS "DO YOU WANNA GUESS" AT HOME SICK WITH "THE CORONA" AND COULDN'T CALL OR TEXT ANYBODY THE PASSWORD TO FIX THIS PROBLEM THAT HAS NOT BEEN COSTING THEM, BUT EARNING THEM AN EXTRA 20% (% INCREASE ACROSS LUNCH MENU) FOR EACH CUSTOMER DOING THE APPROPRIATE THING AND ORDERING BY PHONE OR ONLINE. I'VE GOTTA ASK, DOES THAT SOUND LIKE A WELL MANAGED OPERATION OR WHAT? I WILL NOT EVEN TALK ABOUT THE FOOD BECAUSE AFTER RECEIVING THAT TOTALLY LAME EXCUSE OF MANAGEMENT HAVING NO ACCESS TO THEIR WEBSITE, I LITERALLY FELT HUSTLED. LETS SEE HOW LONG IT TAKES THEM TO FIX THE PROBLEM NOW THAT IT MAY START TO COST THEM MONEY
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth B Mencey review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Kenneth B Mencey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 01:07 AM
The clams were so good. Sauce was amazing !
Susan Parciak Sutter review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Susan Parciak Sutter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 01:07 AM
The option to dine outdoors and finding our favorite bottle of red on the menu was a score right off the bat! We went from a 1 hour wait for an indoor experience to an immediate culinary delight! Huge portions had us bring leftovers home for lunch! Risotto was spectacular!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jessica Balboa review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Jessica Balboa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:10 AM
Delicious food!! Everything we got was amazing. And to top it off, our server Danny was so attentive. Fast service. Our first experience was great and we will continue to give our business here.
Mansi Loder review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Mansi Loder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 01:13 AM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. Went there last night for dinner. Sat outside on the patio. From the appetizers, to our main course and the dessert it was all delish. Highly recommend this place for great food and wonderful service. The new owner came out to greet us! Fresh food, great ambience and wonderful service. Gem of a place!
Dorothy Villarreal review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Dorothy Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 01:04 AM
Cozy atmosphere with great service! Delicious food with a healthy menu options available!
Maleah Stark review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Maleah Stark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Service was great! The food was beyond exceptional.
Ernesto C. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Ernesto C. on Birdeye

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 15:34 PM
Pickup from 4 minutes away: Blackened chicken cold. Lasagna Luke warm. Bread hard. Had to reheat. Ok tasty. I won’t go back.
Anna Borrego review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Anna Borrego on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 14:06 PM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. We can’t wait to start dining in. The service and food are why we kept going back❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.