Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Titan Auto Imports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Car Dealers|La Vergne, TN 37086

489 Waldron Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 280-2035

http://www.titanautoimports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Nashville Hwy

(931) 388-2023
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3729) · Automotive

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
About

New and Used Cars Imports Services: New and Used Automobiles New Cars, Trucks, SUVs Used Cars New and Used Luxury Imports Financing Available Credit Approval Brands: Audi Mercedes BMW Lexus Infinity Acura Jeep Honda Toyota Subaru GNC Dodge Location Facts: Across from Ryder Trucking Company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
536
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Band Man Darius on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 19:42 PM
Good people good business
Darius Bigham on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 04:09 AM
Good people good business
Brewington Doug on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 04:05 AM
Very nice affordable vehicles. If you need someone to work with you & help you get into a vehicle this is the place to go to.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Amber Lee Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 05:21 AM
I bought an suv from Titan auto sales and was very pleased with their business. Easy to work with and very reasonable pricing
Cora Vroma on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 10:32 AM
Originally found a listing from this dealer on craigslist and went to view it. Office staff was super helpful and allowed me to take the car for an inspection wherever I wanted and walked through the process with me as a new car buyer. Very willing to negotiate and agreed to fixing a few things with the car in house. When I came back for them to do the fix, they offered to give me a ride back to wherever I needed to go and was very accommodating. Definitely would recommend in the future!!
Angela McCormack on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 19:22 PM
Loved the people! Very reputible! Good deal!
Brittany Nykole on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 17:17 PM
Highly recommend him for Luxury Vehichles at affordable pricing. He was a fair and honest family man. Would definitely do business again
Taylor Sorensen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:23 AM
I've had some pretty bad experiences with dealers in the past. I was a little hesitant going to check out the truck I bought from Titan, but Bishop is a no pressure, non-stereotypical and laid back dealer. He's a normal guy who's easy to talk to and went out of his way to make sure I felt comfortable with the sale. I never felt rushed or hurried to make a decision and he was even willing to get a taxi from my mechanics place (30 minutes away from the dealership) so I could take the truck directly home from there. I'm sure I'll be checking with him again in the future for other car purchases.
Jordan Cranor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:53 AM
The owner is a stand up guy and I thoroughly enjoyed actually getting to know who I was buying a vehicle from. I was very pleased with the way they do business. Quality vehicle for a great price!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.