Logo White
Watch Demo

Titan Auto Imports

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Automotive|La Vergne, TN 37086

489 Waldron Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 280-2035

http://www.titanautoimports.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Don’s Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
Car Zone
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
Baker Borrowman
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979

1 person is looking at this business

Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Big Tim’s Auto Sales II
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

About

New and Used Cars Imports Services: New and Used Automobiles New Cars, Trucks, SUVs Used Cars New and Used Luxury Imports Financing Available Credit Approval Brands: Audi Mercedes BMW Lexus Infinity Acura Jeep Honda Toyota Subaru GNC Dodge Location Facts: Across from Ryder Trucking Company

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
532
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brewington Doug on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 04:05 AM
Very nice affordable vehicles. If you need someone to work with you & help you get into a vehicle this is the place to go to.
Amber Lee Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 05:21 AM
I bought an suv from Titan auto sales and was very pleased with their business. Easy to work with and very reasonable pricing
Cora Vroma on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 10:32 AM
Originally found a listing from this dealer on craigslist and went to view it. Office staff was super helpful and allowed me to take the car for an inspection wherever I wanted and walked through the process with me as a new car buyer. Very willing to negotiate and agreed to fixing a few things with the car in house. When I came back for them to do the fix, they offered to give me a ride back to wherever I needed to go and was very accommodating. Definitely would recommend in the future!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angela McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 19:22 PM
Loved the people! Very reputible! Good deal!
Brittany Nykole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 17:17 PM
Highly recommend him for Luxury Vehichles at affordable pricing. He was a fair and honest family man. Would definitely do business again
Taylor Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:23 AM
I've had some pretty bad experiences with dealers in the past. I was a little hesitant going to check out the truck I bought from Titan, but Bishop is a no pressure, non-stereotypical and laid back dealer. He's a normal guy who's easy to talk to and went out of his way to make sure I felt comfortable with the sale. I never felt rushed or hurried to make a decision and he was even willing to get a taxi from my mechanics place (30 minutes away from the dealership) so I could take the truck directly home from there. I'm sure I'll be checking with him again in the future for other car purchases.
Jordan Cranor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:53 AM
The owner is a stand up guy and I thoroughly enjoyed actually getting to know who I was buying a vehicle from. I was very pleased with the way they do business. Quality vehicle for a great price!
Derek Masters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:31 AM
Superb selection of vehicles and excellent customer service. Would defiantly buy from again! Thanks guys!
Dana Neville Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 20:23 PM
This was buy far my best buying experience I’ve had. They care about their customers and what they sell you. Great prices and service. Will buy again for sure! Thanks G
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.