Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Stop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
66 reviews
|Tires|Norfolk, VA 23502

6646 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 963-8473

http://tire-stop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
4.9
(49) · Tires

22298 Bayview Cir

(757) 331-4050
4.9
(460) · Tires

623 First Colonial Rd

(757) 531-7655
4.8
(61) · Transmission Repair

12539 Warwick Blvd

(757) 930-2753
4.8
(615) · Automotive

1021 Laskin Rd

(757) 425-9441

3 people are looking at this business

About

specialties new & used rims & tires fender rolling (for tucking rims for that flush look) custom interiors (sickest interior work in town!) custom car audio installations (we can even replace your radio with an ipad!!) custom paint jobs & plasti dips (we dip/paint rims too!) window tint (call about this weeks special!) nos kits (boost + nitrous) fiberglass & custom box installs lambo doors body mods custom lifts for fitting bigger rims touch screen in dash dvd players flip down tv's headrest tv's body kits & body mods motor jobs remote starts hid light installs interior custom lights (any color) tint/blackout tail lights

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
66 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 15:57 PM
Promised date of service delivery not met.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 13:54 PM
Beat experience I've ever had dealing with my car and what I need for my car I would defiantly recommend everyone to go here they also have awesome selection I love their customer service !
Guest54286 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 00:17 AM
They are a local favorite due to their outstanding customer service. Now when I came in I did not know much about rims. Thanks to "D" for helping me out and educating me on rims I learned so much. I found this company off of pure luck! They are beyond reasonable and are always willing to work with you! I will recogmend them to all my shipmates, friends, and anybody looking to polish up their ride.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Guest09053 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:35 AM
Got a great deal on tires from these people. I shopped around and this is the place I chose for my purchase. Very happy. Thanks D
Guest37956 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 00:30 AM
THESE GUYS ARE GREAT, THANKS FOR HOOKING US UP. EVERYONE IN THE AREA GAVE US A HIGH PRICE ON THE RIMS WE WANTED AND YOU ALL WERE UP FRONT IN THE BEGINNING WITH THE BEST PRICE, NO BSing AT ALL.
kurtz433 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 01:35 AM
I found Tha TireStop on Craigslist. Their ads showed a lot of rim choices and had links to their available inventory with photos for all rims on their FaceBook page. It's good to see them here on SuperPages too. Tha TireStop helped me match a great set of 22's for my Camaro SS, and a great price on Tires to match with Rotation and Balancing included in one package price. They even worked out Instant Credit Approval for my wheelset so that I could Roll Immediately. The Wheel/Tire installation was flawless, and the wheels roll smooth. Everyone, literally Everyone (especially the ladies), who sees my Camaro with these beautiful 22" shoes compliments my ride, and I have Tha TireStop to thank for it.
kessia on Superpages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 01:30 AM
I went to a few other tire retailers in Tidewater to find tires for my Nissan. Tire Stop provided me with excellent customer service and the lowest pricing. I would recommend them to anyone that is interested in saving a few bucks and getting expert advice on tires for their car. Thanks TIre Stop... I will be back for future purchases!
Guest43826 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 01:24 AM
thanks guys for hooking up my ride, with so many rims to choose from you guys made it easy........ thanks dee to you and your team
Guest60984 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/07/2010, 01:38 AM
Ok so I had been looking for some rims for my Charger because Im in a car club and a dude, thats also a member of the club told me to go to Tire Stop because they had the best prices and had won several car shows in the area. I took his advice and was very excited to see the new shoes on my car. I mean it looked totally diffrent and the staff was real cool and inviting. I like the comfort level, I was just gettting off work so needless to say I was exausted but the couch and 50" TV made me feel right at home. The club members love my wheels!!!! I will return to Tire Stop for sound and all my custome needs! Thanks Dee for all your help! 10********** Teresa Jocobs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.