Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Tires|Atlanta, GA 30318

1742 Howell Mill Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 351-3007

https://www.tiresouth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

3455 Moreland Ave

(404) 366-0612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

417 Pacific Ave

(678) 821-3436

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3197 Cobb Pkwy NW

(800) 994-6617

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Best Prices on New and Used Tires. Brakes, Alignments, Front End and Suspension Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kingston Regulator Kingston review for Tire South
Kingston Regulator Kingston on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 16:22 PM
CJ there at Tire South made sure I was taken care of. Customer service was A+ I recommend you go see those guys.
Adrienne Elysse review for Tire South
Adrienne Elysse on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:59 AM
I did not have a good experience. I paid $338 for my brakes and it seemed like the mechanic didn’t even want to do it. He even mentioned when I came in for a quote. It made me very uncomfortable.
Twin Aelys review for Tire South
Twin Aelys on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 03:40 AM
I did not have a good experience. I paid $338 for my brakes and it seemed like the mechanic didn’t even want to do it. He even mentioned when I came in for a quote. It made me very uncomfortable.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Maggie Gentry review for Tire South
Maggie Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:17 AM
On Monday night (during one of the many, many days of rain we had here in Atlanta) I hit a pothole and popped my tire. After waiting 3 hours for the tow truck to arrive, I had my car left in the parking lot of Tire South to get it repaired the next day. Luckily I had purchased the protection plan on the tires, so all I paid for was aligning & mounting a new tire and $17 for the protection on the new tire. Tuesday morning I called and spoke with Holden. He was so nice on the and remembered me from when I purchased my tires. They were able to repair my tire that day, so I left work and got a ride there immediately to give them my car keys for the tire change. To my surprise Holden has already arranged for my tire to be changed in the parking lot!!!!! It had been maybe 15-20 since I’d spoke to him and it was a wonderful surprise to get here & not have to wait. To just pay get back to work. Holden also let me know that I needed a brake pad change soon, and after the great customer service I’d already received I knew I wanted to get any and all car repairs/maintenance here. Trent has also been really nice & accommodating throughout my repairs. He got the process as soon as I walked in, offered me something to drink & let me know how long the brake pad change would take. My favorite thing about these guys though is the fact they don’t try to sell me something I don’t need or try to take advantage since I’m a woman. If you need any work done on your car, come here first. You won’t be disappointed!!
Maggie Gentry review for Tire South
Maggie Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:17 AM
David Swint review for Tire South
David Swint on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 02:43 AM
Great price and friendly service,
Tammie Pogue review for Tire South
Tammie Pogue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:35 AM
Great service and reasonable prices.
Michael Allen Burckhalter review for Tire South
Michael Allen Burckhalter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:44 AM
I've taken my car here twice, once to replace a tire and once to get a tire plugged and these guys are the best of the best and super quick!! Thanks Taylor @ Tire South!!!
Brian Allen review for Tire South
Brian Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 07:00 AM
This is my go to place !! Excellent customer service and the sales guys up front are super knowledgeable. 5 stars all day!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.