Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire & Muffler USA Inc.

Claimed
4.5
323 reviews
|Tires|Shelbyville, TN 37160 United States

1117 N Main St, Shelbyville, TN 37160 United States

(931) 684-0030

https://www.tireandmufflerusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2231) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(97) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
4.6
(110) · Tires

301 N Spring St

(931) 954-0172
4.5
(146) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138
4.5
(31) · Tires

501 Main Ave S

(931) 433-5763
About

As one of the leading auto repair shops in Shelbyville, TN, Tire & Muffler USA takes pride in providing the highest quality auto repairs for variety of vehicles since 1998. Come see us for service if you live in Shelbyville, TN, Chapel Hill, TN, Christiana, TN, and surrounding areas. Our ASE-Certified mechanics perform a wide variety of repairs, from oil changes and brakes to engine diagnostics and laser computer wheel alignments, factory or custom exhaust work, and we sell tires from top names in the industry. Our online diagnostic center allows you to remedy problems with your vehicle with a few clocks of a mouse. We offer convenient Saturday hours, 24 Hour key drop, and a local shuttle to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
323 reviews
5232
  
433
  
36
  
22
  
127
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Wilcox review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Jennifer Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 07:49 AM
yall are always my go to! thanks for always being there when I need you most!
Business Response:

Thanks for being such a loyal customer and to show our appreciation enjoy a FREE oil change next time ur here my friend! Be blessed and be a blessing! ❣️

Lee Jenkins review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Lee Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 05:48 AM
The other day I had a flat Tire & Muffler got me a new tire an I was on my way . I’m so impressed with them I’m returned to day an got my oil change an three new tires . Tire & Muffler I will never go back to gateway .
Dawn Bowen Jones review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Dawn Bowen Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:18 AM
Love this place will always go here !!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Howard Bubby Burks review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Howard Bubby Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:59 AM
Very nice and intelligent staff.
Lynn Pendergrast review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Lynn Pendergrast on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 12:32 PM
great place to do business.
Nicole Dattulo Farrell review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Nicole Dattulo Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 16:52 PM
I have been going to Tire and Muffler for 20 years. They are always honest and I have never had any issues with any of the services they provided on my vehicles.
Debi Smith Berryhill review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Debi Smith Berryhill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 21:14 PM
Through many many trials these wonderful people got my van running again when we had almost given up on her!!! Thank you so so much for all the work y’all put into her and for never giving up!!! Definitely highly recommend!!!
Judy Jones review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Judy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 08:38 AM
I just bought 4 new tires from Tire USA and I highly recommend this place. The people are friendly and nice and they saved me money with their great prices! I will be back!
Ronnie Bradford review for Tire & Muffler USA Inc.
Ronnie Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:12 AM
Dylan done a great job on my front end Alignment there awesome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.