Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Masters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
61 reviews
|Tires|Glendale, AZ 85301

6001 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 869-8695

https://www.tiremasters-wheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

6721 N 58th Dr

(623) 435-2864

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Tires

42 E Southern Ave.

(480) 894-0799
5.0
(1) · Tires

16131 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-2341
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
About

From rotating and balancing to installation and repair, our team has mastered the art of tire service. That's not all we do though. We have custom wheels and lift kits to make your truck, Jeep, or SUV truly stand out from the rest. Not only that, with a selection of tires from leading brands like Accelera, Mickey Thompson, Milestar, and more, we can recommend what tires will provide you and your vehicle with the best mileage. In need of new tires but can't find the time to get down to the shop? No worries. We provide a mobile tire service for no-hassle installation at home or the office. For the best tire service in the Phoenix metro, call on the Masters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
61 reviews
540
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
  • 56 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:15 AM
Have done business with them for over 10 years would never go anywhere else best prices and even better service
Isis on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 00:23 AM
Love Them I'm a single woman and I needed used 4 tires. Everyone else wanted $80 apiece; Tire Masters hooked me up with all 4 tires plus an alignment for $190. They were nice, too. I'll be a returning customer and I'll be sending my friends their way =)
Andrea on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 01:16 AM
Excellent Customer Service!! I have been shopping all over town for a new set of tires. After calling several places I found Tire Masters. Not only were they $100.00 cheaper than everyone else there sales people did not take advantage of me just because I am a woman. They were very helpful and informative. They even told me since I bought my tires there they would rotate and balance them for FREE for the life of the tires! These people are great!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Nancy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/09/2011, 01:21 AM
Great Service I would like to start out by telling you I live in Mesa, AZ and heard about this place from a friend. I shopped all over Mesa trying to find a certain set of used tires and kept getting the runaround, finally I called Tiremasters they had what I needed and in great condition. The service was fast and professional. I will recommend this place to everyone. Believe me it was worth the drive.
robert on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:28 AM
not honest i went there to purchase a used tire for my 2007 cobalt and they put it on and about an hour later, i noticed the tire was low, no biggie they are only one mile away, and thats all i drove the car since they put the tire on. when they went to plug or patch it, they told me that my aftermarket wheel was cracked, the problem wasnt the tire. i have never had to put air in the tire they replaced so they had to do it! they said their machine couldnt have done it..well it did! i am not a complainer, i had to pay them another $70.00 for my wheel to be welded. and they never admitted doing it. i asked for the owner, but he was there when all this happened, so obviously...HE DOESNT CARE ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS. they said maybe i hit a pothole or curb, etc...i only drove 1 mile and back, thats it and i think i would have noticed if i hit something. these guys are not men and wouldnt own up to breaking my rim. so im out $70.00. normally i would let it go, but i am ticked...DO NOT USE THESE GUYS.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.