Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Kingdom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
10 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1544 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 640-7300

https://www.tirekingdom.com/store/6029/west-palm-beach-fl-33401-2302?utm_source=facebook

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
About

Specialties Tire Kingdom of West Palm Beach, FL is your one-stop shop for fast, friendly, hassle-free car care. From tires and oil changes to brakes and alignments, you can trust our expert technicians to get you back on the road. With conveniently-located stores open early, late and on Sundays, we help you fit your car maintenance and repairs into your busy schedule. We carry the big tire brands you know like Michelin, BFGoodrich, Continental, Cooper, Goodyear, Hankook, Mickey Thompson, Nitto, Pirelli, Sumitomo, & Yokohama at the guaranteed lowest price. Whether you need a routine oil change or something more, Tire Kingdom has you covered. Schedule your appointment online, give us a call or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
10 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tara S. review for Tire Kingdom
Tara S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:24 AM
I paid for 3 new tires, a tire rotation and a wheel alignment 05/11/19. I mentioned my car was making a screeching noise, so I specifically asked for my breaks to be checked while the tires were being changed. I was not sure if I was going to have Tire Kingdom replace it, I just wanted them to check it. They said it was the back breaks that was making the noise and needed to be replaced. I got the breaks replaced elsewhere. Later, one of the NEW tires went flat and my car was still making the screeching sound. I did not realize the flat tire happened at first because I was not expecting a NEW tire I just purchased to go flat. I returned 05/14/19, with my donut spare tire on and the new flat tire in trunk. Manager Tony helped me. He told me I rode on the flat tire too long, it was a punctured tire, I paid for the installation of a free new tire and paid for the sensor to be replaced. Another $130 for a faulty tire THEY put on my car. He was not sure what the noise was, he didn't think it was the breaks, although I mentioned this AGAIN and asked them to check it? I went to go get a second opinion about the screeching, it sounded so bad! There was a bolt missing from the break caliber in the FRONT breaks. This was causing the screeching sound! HOW COULD THIS BE MISSED? This is a huge safety concern for the customer! I am so happy I did not pay them to replace my breaks! Firstly, they would have replaced the wrong breaks because Santiago told me it was the rear breaks that needed to be replaced. If he ACTUALLY looked at both of my breaks, as requested, he would have saw the bolt missing! I called to speak to the manager Tony, I was talked down to and he has the worst customer service. He kept saying it was not their fault because they did not replace the breaks for me. Wait...so, Tony... because I did not have you replace the wrong breaks, it is not your fault that you and your employees did not properly inspect my vehicle after multiple requests to check the breaks?
Respond to negative reviews
Michael J Peters review for Tire Kingdom
Michael J Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 07:27 AM
Jose was excellent.
Michael J Peters review for Tire Kingdom
Michael J Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:24 AM
Jose was excellent.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jim Allen review for Tire Kingdom
Jim Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:19 AM
Always fail to do the whole job. Always a reason - even when invalid. Go somewhere else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Wadney Salomon Sargent review for Tire Kingdom
Wadney Salomon Sargent on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:25 AM
Went there for a Oil Change and they recommend other things for an estimate of 1,410!!! No thank you paid 😊 22.00 bucks and walk out. 👏
Michele K. review for Tire Kingdom
Michele K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 08:44 AM
After securing our Christmas tree to the top of my car at Home Depot, the car would not start. I walked over to Tire Kingdom to see if they knew a good mechanic who might come out to get it running. Everything after that kind of BLEW ME AWAY! Within minutes Jonathon was over with jumper cables, when that didn't work, he asked me to wait for Frank the VERY SKILLED mechanic to look at it. It was pouring rain and they were slammed. Yet, after the place closed down, they stayed late to make sure it was fixed. It was truly the best customer service I have experienced - maybe ever. What an amazing group of guys!
Tara Hunt review for Tire Kingdom
Tara Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:40 AM
Needed an oil change, tried to sell me tires, I said no thanks, suddenly a nail is in my tire and they don't patch tires so tried to sell me tires again. Also latch damage to hood. Employees were smoking pot in front of me.
Respond to negative reviews
bradley777 review for Tire Kingdom
bradley777 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/08/2008, 01:04 AM
whatever you do ...do not go to this service center they could care less about you and the turn over is changing every 2 weeks
Respond to negative reviews
alexispollack23 review for Tire Kingdom
alexispollack23 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/09/2008, 13:40 PM
Tire Kingdom has been dedicated to hiring exceptional staff that is: certified, courteous, and professional. Their desire to be the number one choice for tires and auto service, has given them drive to achieve their leading role in the industry. Here’s what one customer had to say, “Tire Kingdom advertises that they will meet or beat their competitors prices. This was certainly true of my experience at this location. The manager was GREAT to do business with and his staff was knowledgeable and professional. Plus we saved $50.00 off all other quoted prices.”
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.