Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
242 reviews
|Tires|Hendersonville, TN 37075

239 E Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 265-5047

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(89) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(171) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(404) · Automotive

461 TN-46

(615) 446-5173

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(127) · Tires

5100 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 213-0138
About

Specialties Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Alabama and Georgia. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
242 reviews
5157
  
419
  
312
  
28
  
137
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Henderson review for Tire Discounters
Kelly Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 11:36 AM
My college kid was quoted $1300 to replace two tires on a Ford Edge. Decided to go to Hendersonville Tire Center and got the job done for, seriously, $245. Absurd difference. I feel like these people were trying to take advantage of a young person who doesn’t know the cost of car repairs.
Business Response:

That certainly doesn't sound right, Kelly. We want to dig in immediately. We have strict policies in place to never oversell unnecessary items and follow MAP guidelines when making any product or service recommendations. We would like to connect you with a TD Rep to learn more and address your concern. Would you mind sending your preferred contact information to tirediscounters.com/contact? We look forward to connecting.

Steve Hinson review for Tire Discounters
Steve Hinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:17 AM
"$200 for a stripped wheel stud"-no,that's about twice what it costs elsewhere...
Adrian Taylor review for Tire Discounters
Adrian Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:39 AM
we had to take Ford Edge to the Tire Discounters on Saturday to have the alternator replaced i was done at 3 was there at 9:30 they did a great job on the vehicle I will always take my vehicle to them Jr and his team are the best
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Allen Coker review for Tire Discounters
Allen Coker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:35 AM
the store at Glenbrook in Hendersonville is so bad, have taken customers by, like yesterday, a friend ran over nail, replace her tire with New one $311, didnt secure spare down in trunk of new Mercedes, grease all over tire, not proper inflated, tire lites come on, no store personal touch ar all, this was a very embarrassing moment for me, DONE WITH TIRE DISCOUNTERS,
Kendrick Esiason review for Tire Discounters
Kendrick Esiason on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 06:02 AM
A absolute bunch of crooks. Came in because my tire seemed to be slowly leaking- bought 4 new tires in August with a 3 year warranty and road hazard. Apparently I had a a screw in the (red zone) whatever that means because I didn’t get to see where it was nor a description- just that it was in a place that needed my whole tire fixed? Ok so surely both my warranty and road hazard would be able to take care of? NO- I had to get a whole new tire, and had to pay for road hazard AGAIN on the new tire. Came in thinking I would be spending nothing and now have to pay 80$, absolutely ridiculous, if they don’t already upsale you and theive you buying tires you don’t actually need this was the final straw. Seriously this whole company is just looking for a dollar- I’m 99% sure my tire wasn’t in any kind of red zone at all.
Carla M Williams review for Tire Discounters
Carla M Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 07:30 AM
they made good on a service Thanks Guys
Lexie Bynum review for Tire Discounters
Lexie Bynum on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 16:22 PM
Josh G. and Team were great today!!! Fast, professional and courteous!!!
Jeff Shields review for Tire Discounters
Jeff Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:58 AM
Rip off. I bought 4 brand new tires about 6 months ago with a 40,000 mile warranty. One tire started to develop a sidewall bubble. Took it in. The GM Matt Gregorys opinion was that it had been hit. Wrong. I had to pay full price for a new tire even though it was still covered under warranty. Faulty tire covered by warranty , I still had to pay full Price for a new one. Go else where, save your time and money.
Jannah Voyles review for Tire Discounters
Jannah Voyles on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:30 AM
Waited 25 mins for 4 new tires ! I recommend this place & great customer service :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.