Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?
4.1
118 reviews
|Automotive|Cincinnati, OH 45246

12130 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 671-0404

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Walt Luti Tire
4.8
(174) · Automotive

496 Lakeside Dr

(513) 932-4350

2 people are looking at this business

Stewart Tire
4.6
(28) · Automotive

11955 Lebanon Rd

(513) 563-8989

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Tire
4.5
(22) · Automotive

2951 Beekman St

(513) 542-8473

7 people are looking at this business

GOODYEAR AUTO SERVICE CENTER
4.3
(86) · Automotive

8067 Beckett Center Dr

(513) 860-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Midtown Tire Co.
4.1
(110) · Automotive

1100 W North Bend Rd

(513) 541-3477

5 people are looking at this business

Cincinnati Quick Lane
4.1
(16) · Automotive

5400 Glenway Ave

(513) 347-4958

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
118 reviews
569
  
421
  
39
  
28
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.3Google
  • 18 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Yvette Whitehead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:21 AM
I went in to get a tire and really felt like I was being a bother to the GM Paul Waldorf. I got there at 5:38 and didn't leave until 6:52pm, while two people who got there after me were waited on and left. I was charged $92.54 although the bill was for $62.55 - Why was I charged and extra $29.99? I was late to work and didn't notice the charge until I got here. I am not satisfied with the service I received and probably won't go back to THAT Tire Discounter ever again.
Business Response:

Oh, my Kimberly Thanks for taking the time to alert us through a review. We definitely want to connect. We are going to pull your information and invoice to dig into the charge. If you have a preferred number that we can reach you, please send to support@tirediscounters.com. We will talk soon!

Hung Jeff Cray Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:47 AM
I honestly do not think they are trustworthy. I went to get a new tire and I wanted a full size spare since I have a hard size to find. They convinced me to replace 2 tires and use the old as the spare on which brought the bill up cause of the install fee. Then wanted to sell me a rim which the rim I had worked fine.. I understand service advisor work on commission and get paid commission based on the bill but, the customer needs should come first. They really try to pad the bill. So I trusted they put a full size spare in the trunk it was even on the receipt. The car that was getting the tires is not our main car and does not get used much. When I did use it the rim that was fine before was...  more>>
Business Response:

Our apologies the crew did not better explain the recommendation. But, we have clear policies on selling unneeded services. I have created a support ticket for you and a member of our crew is going to follow up. Thanks for the alert. Talk soon.

Kirk Sheppard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 04:48 AM
From the minute I walked in on Saturday, I knew I was in good hands. They were honest about the time it might take to get the brakes looked at especially once I told them some of the history of my problem. Since I don't live super close, I was going to take it elsewhere on Monday, but they were so kind and instilled such confidence in their ability to diagnose and fix the problem - and to work with me - that I came back. I'm glad I did. Everyone has been so friendly, the place is ultra-clean, and the lobby extremely comfortable. It's also close to a movie theatre and restaurants so if you did have to wait awhile, you'd have plenty to do. I can't speak highly enough about the way I've been tr...  more>>
Business Response:

Aw, shucks. Thanks for the Facebook review too! We loved reading your blog post. We have a special internal recognition to Andy and Joe for their name mention. Have a great one and see ya again when ya need us. Hopefully not until your free tire rotation in 5000 miles.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matt Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:15 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Matt! If you ever have any ideas or feedback, let us know at tirediscounters.com/contact

Jesse Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:38 AM
Business Response:

We hate to see a 1 star, but we would love the opportunity to connect to learn more, Jesse. Please submit some additional details about your experience at tirediscounters.com/contact

Respond to negative reviews
Amber Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:44 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Amber. If you ever have any ideas or feedback, let us know at tirediscounters.com/contact

Jamaicanborn Queen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:46 AM
I always get great service. I will definitely recommend this location.
Rob Marcum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:16 AM
Lewis Hines on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:13 AM
Its not the best place to work and they are expensive and
Business Response:

Lewis, thank you for your message. We handle all concerns regarding work relations via email and phone. Please email us your contact information and a few details to hr@tirediscounters.com

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.