Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?
4.2
115 reviews
|Automotive|Cincinnati, OH 45246

12130 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 671-0404

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Walt Luti Tire
4.8
(171) · Automotive

496 Lakeside Dr

(513) 932-4350

2 people are looking at this business

Stewart Tire
4.6
(28) · Automotive

11955 Lebanon Rd

(513) 563-8989

3 people are looking at this business

Xtreme Tire
4.5
(22) · Automotive

2951 Beekman St

(513) 542-8473

4 people are looking at this business

GOODYEAR AUTO SERVICE CENTER
4.3
(84) · Automotive

8067 Beckett Center Dr

(513) 860-0123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
115 reviews
567
  
422
  
38
  
28
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.3Google
  • 18 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Gillman on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 19:20 PM
Took my 08 Quest in to have radiator system reworked. They also recommended I replace the power steering seal but I held off. Vehicle has 120k on it. when I added some leak seal I popped the hood and they had removed the panel fasteners holding the plastic fan cowling on and never replaced them. it was just hanging there. poor workmanship from a place I have given a lot of business to over the years. I dont think I will be back. Too much turnover and not enough attention to detail.
Sara Langdon on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:24 AM
I took my car because there was a thumping noise coming from the front tire. Charles called and told me I needed two new back tires. I agreed. I had taken my car at 8 am when they opened. I called back at 11:30 and they told me that they were done with the back tires and were going to drive the car to see what was wrong with the front tires. I had made it very clear that I needed my car by 3:00 pm. At 1:30 Andy called and let me know that if I wanted the noise gone in the front I would need those tires replaced as well. However he couldn’t take care of that today. When I went to pick my car up it was still making that noise and they were not busy at all. I called the Springboro location to s...  more>>
Ronnie Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 05:19 AM
Went in for oil change tire rotation and balance. Toke them 1 hour and 45 minutes and i also had an appointment. The oil change price went up about 10 dollars.
Business Response:

Thank you for the alert via review, Ronnie. We definitely respect your time and take your feedback seriously. We now offer a full-synthetic oil change which is best for your vehicle. Our oil change includes tire rotation/inflation and preventative maintenance analysis. Plus we check your air filter, lights, fluid levels and top off washer solvents. Our oil change generally takes around an hour. Howevever, the team should be providing updates throughout to let you know of any unexpected delays. That being said, we'd like to connect & learn more. If possible, please send your preferred method of contact to support@tirediscounters.com. Once received, a member of the team will reach out.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hector G Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:28 AM
Really professional!! They made me save lots of money.
Business Response:

Awesome!! Extra money back in your pocket is always a good thing! Thanks for the stars, Hector. We will see ya again when ya need us.

William Edgar Wiatt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:40 AM
Went in for a rotation. I had an appointment. It took about 45 min. They checked a few other things. Told me my brake pads were going to need replacement in the not-too-distant future but did not try to sell me anything. Polite staff, decent waiting room.
Business Response:

Yep! The only pressure we have is in the tires. Thanks for the shoutout, William. We will see ya again in 5000 miles for your next rotation.

LeaAnn Metzmeier Wagers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:40 AM
Everytime I go I am there for hours . Must have the slowest people working for them.
Business Response:

We are working on improving our bay flow. Our apologies for your wait. Have you tried an appointment or coming during the middle of the week, LeaAnne? Those usually help to get you in an out more quickly. We would be more than happy to connect further. You can send full details to tirediscounters.com/contact. We will work hard to earn back your trust and those last 3 stars.

Maria Guadalupe Velasco-Monsivaiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:26 AM
I went in yesterday to have new tires put on my car and I went to the wrong location where I had my appointment but they were still able to do it in spite of being close to 6 pm. They had given a price when I was there but when I showed them the quote I got online they changed it which I was glad about. At the end they let me know any concerns they had which was appreciated. The only thing is they didn;t tell me anything about the $50 rebate I qualified for. Other than that great service.
Business Response:

Glad we could get everything taken care of despite the mixup on locations. We definitely work to empower you with knowledge on your car. We'd be more than happy to connect about the rebate, Maria. I am not 100% if there is anything we can do post trans…See More

Brian Kraner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:04 AM
Service completed on time and thoroughly. Kept in contact and let me know as soon as my vehicle was done.
Business Response:

Thorough is our middle name. It just doesn't fit on the sign. Thanks for the stars, Brian. If you ever have any feedback or ideas to earn that last star, let us know at tirediscounters.com/contact. See ya again when ya need your next vehicle checkup.

Kojo Addai on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:02 AM
They are good n trustfull.Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

We will keep on keeping on. Thanks for the stars, Kojo. Have a great one!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.