Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Centers

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd, Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654

(662) 895-2125

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

1 person is looking at this business

Meineke Car Care Center
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Auto Repair Services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Cole on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/16/2019, 09:58 AM
    Ya know who I appreciate today? Me. Lol. Seriously, though. I appreciate the fact that I have USAA car insurance, and I have roadside assistance that costs dollars a month. Through a series of 5 text messages, I activated my roadside assistance and had a darling man come change my tire. Then, I appreciate my friends at Darby Auto Care in OB. Yeah, they may cost a little more, but they had a new tire on my car, changed my oil, and installed a new rear wiper blade in about an hour. If you haven’t been there, try them out. I guarantee you’ll appreciate it. Hot coffee, free popcorn, and comfy couches all make the wait pleasant!
    Carol Cain on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/07/2019, 01:40 AM
    Everything. Today at 3:00 I had a flat tire on 269. I called AAA, they finally sent someone about 5:00. A Miss state trooper and another guy stopped and tried to help but could not get the tire off. I had to have my car towed to Darby's Tire in Olive Branch, Ms. The store was already closed and I was waiting on my ride home when William Darby came out and ask what was wrong. He had my tire fixed and me back on the road in 20 minutes or less. Not only is Darby Tire the very best place in all of Desoto county and Memphis, the owner William Darby is an amazing man. Very honest and trustworthy. Thanks, for saving my day.
    Hayley Peterson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/25/2019, 02:12 AM
    my husband and I recieved a certificate for a free oil change in the mail after our move into our new house! I just had to come say how much I appreciate this place. The people were super friendly and they had me in and out in about 15-20 mins. but most of all, as a mother I am beyond greatful that this place had multiple coloring books, about 7 mr and mrs potato heads and blocks for the kids to keep themselves entertained. the man at the desk came and told me our car was ready and I told my daughter to clean up the last couple toys and he told me, dont worry about it ma'am I've got it! having someone be helpful and kind is something sadly you dont get too often, and I had to come write this...  more>>
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Vicky Marklin-Shaw on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/17/2019, 13:35 PM
    use them for years. they are honest and have always done a quality job in ob
    Mike Galus on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:09 AM
    ain't nobody will treat you better than Darby's. especially the one in Oxford, MS. The staff are great people, and the prices are very fair. They've helped me out on numerous occasions. I trust them completely, and will continue to to be their customer.
    Stephen Scott on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/02/2019, 01:32 AM
    Ive been in landscaping 20 years now and have used a lot of shops. Darbys is by far the quickest in and out service anywhere around. Everyone of his crew are great guys/mechanics. It carries a long way to do business with a guy that employs guys that get it right the first time. Old school service that is very rare these days.
    Anne A Pritchard on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/30/2019, 01:02 AM
    Been going to them for over 20 years with over 6 cars under their care. William is wonderful to work with. Appreciate him and his entire team. Integrity at its finest. Full service and great tire prices! What a blessing to have a biz with such positive atmosphere! Anne & Joe Pritchard
    Tami Bosanco on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/29/2019, 00:03 AM
    This place is great. I don't take my vehicles anywhere else anymore. Honest and friendly.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Tami! We're so honored to hear such kind accolades. We look forward to serving you again.

    Vickie McCommon on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/21/2019, 06:32 AM
    Personal attention, friendly staff, speedy service and very fair prices.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Vickie for your positive recommendation. We appreciate you letting us and other folks know about your experience. We'll see you again.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.