Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Tires|Olive Branch, MS 38654

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654

(662) 895-2125

https://www.darbystire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

7727 US-70

(901) 382-0299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5075 Pleasant View Rd

(901) 372-4005

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

15995 US Hwy 64

(901) 466-0644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3567 Stonehenge Cove S

(901) 373-4228
5.0
(23) · Automotive

8432 Hwy 51 N

(662) 483-0941
About

We specialize in Auto Repair Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Paire Elliott review for Tire Centers
Andrea Paire Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 04:44 AM
Ran over something and had a piece of metal in my tire… They got me right back on the road very quickly. They are a fantastic place with super nice people!
Harriman Abernathy review for Tire Centers
Harriman Abernathy on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 08:36 AM
These folks are the bomb! Best tire service in town. Shop local. Let Darby’s help you out.
Sydney Schuch review for Tire Centers
Sydney Schuch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:19 AM
The best people and the best service!!!! ❤️❤️
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Adam Beasley review for Tire Centers
Adam Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:09 AM
Great service and great people
Debbie Shelden review for Tire Centers
Debbie Shelden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 16:31 PM
Christian owned and very pleasant. always there to help out. Great pricing also
Amy Cole review for Tire Centers
Amy Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:58 AM
Ya know who I appreciate today? Me. Lol. Seriously, though. I appreciate the fact that I have USAA car insurance, and I have roadside assistance that costs dollars a month. Through a series of 5 text messages, I activated my roadside assistance and had a darling man come change my tire. Then, I appreciate my friends at Darby Auto Care in OB. Yeah, they may cost a little more, but they had a new tire on my car, changed my oil, and installed a new rear wiper blade in about an hour. If you haven’t been there, try them out. I guarantee you’ll appreciate it. Hot coffee, free popcorn, and comfy couches all make the wait pleasant!
Carol Cain review for Tire Centers
Carol Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:40 AM
Everything. Today at 3:00 I had a flat tire on 269. I called AAA, they finally sent someone about 5:00. A Miss state trooper and another guy stopped and tried to help but could not get the tire off. I had to have my car towed to Darby's Tire in Olive Branch, Ms. The store was already closed and I was waiting on my ride home when William Darby came out and ask what was wrong. He had my tire fixed and me back on the road in 20 minutes or less. Not only is Darby Tire the very best place in all of Desoto county and Memphis, the owner William Darby is an amazing man. Very honest and trustworthy. Thanks, for saving my day.
Hayley Peterson review for Tire Centers
Hayley Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:12 AM
my husband and I recieved a certificate for a free oil change in the mail after our move into our new house! I just had to come say how much I appreciate this place. The people were super friendly and they had me in and out in about 15-20 mins. but most of all, as a mother I am beyond greatful that this place had multiple coloring books, about 7 mr and mrs potato heads and blocks for the kids to keep themselves entertained. the man at the desk came and told me our car was ready and I told my daughter to clean up the last couple toys and he told me, dont worry about it ma'am I've got it! having someone be helpful and kind is something sadly you dont get too often, and I had to come write this review to let yall know this place has amazing service and kind people😊
Vicky Marklin-Shaw review for Tire Centers
Vicky Marklin-Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 13:35 PM
use them for years. they are honest and have always done a quality job in ob
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.