Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Lakes Family Dentist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
249 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|COLUMBUS, IN 47201

4570 W. JONATHAN MOORE PIKE, COLUMBUS, IN, 47201, we are on the right on the hill. ), COLUMBUS, IN 47201

(812) 342-3969

https://www.tldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(328) · Cosmetic Dentists

3154 N National Rd

(812) 372-0102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
About

Specialties Helping Smiles Last A Lifetime Dr. Bartels is excited to be back home to open a family dental practice with state-of-the-art dental treatments and facilities.  Tipton Lakes Family Dentist firmly believes in a long-term patient relationship to help smiles last a lifetime.  He strives to be a family doctor providing patients with preventive, restorative, implant, and cosmetic care while embracing patient comfort first. Dr. Bartels and staff are looking forward to being a part of your dental family. We invite you and your family to experience the difference of our family practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
249 reviews
5223
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
  • 135 Reviews4.5Google
  • 110 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:04 AM
Very less wait time. Taking good safety precautions for COVID. No up-sale. Feel confident with service.
Kimberly G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:48 AM
I can not say enough about Dr. Bartel's staff! They are amazing, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Bartel to anyone!
Charles Y. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/30/2020, 14:51 PM
Always friendly service by all employees. I felt "safe" during Dr Bartel's dental evaluation for a broken painful crown. (Especially during COVID 19). They had sanitizer in many locations and have implemented several safety measures. Dr Bartel does not rush you through process, but listens and treats the problem. Being a retired Army soldier myself, I am especially grateful for Dr Bartel's dental service to soldiers in the past. Great team! Life time client. Highly Recommend.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brenda G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/20/2020, 16:39 PM
I went today for a very bad crack tooth, I thought that Dr. Bartels would have to pull it, But he was able to fix my tooth. And staff there are truly awesome, I give each and everone of them five stars. P.S Can't forget about little Lucy, she is so adorable. I give her 6 STARS Thank You Brenda G.
Kaley S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/31/2020, 05:58 AM
My son who is 7, has severe anxiety. We have tried 3 other dentist offices around the Columbus area and I am happy to say, we finally found our dentist! My son was scheduled to go to the hospital to have 4 teeth pulled and be placed under with local because no other dentist could work on him due to his anxiety. We went to Dr.Bartels to give this office a try and I’m happy to say Dr.Bartels was able to do what the other 3 dentist offices couldn’t do! My son didn’t have to go to the hospital to be placed under! Not only did that save us a lot of money, but it also saved us from having to deal with that extra stressor. No parent wants to have their child put under, especially if it’s not needed! I am always so amazed how kind the staff is there with him. They always turn a stressful situation into positive outcome and makes the visits a little easier each time we go. I am grateful for their professionalism and patience they always provide my kids! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Naomee M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/21/2019, 00:09 AM
We love coming here! Great place and very friendly. We recommend every chance we get.
Sophia M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/21/2019, 00:07 AM
We have been coming to Tipton Lakes Family Dentist for I believe a year now. We have been very satisfied with the entire team and doctors. Very nice atmosphere and very professional.
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/25/2019, 13:38 PM
Bethany was wonderful!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/08/2019, 10:25 AM
Every one's nice and well organized. Efficient scheduling.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.