Logo White
Watch Demo

Tipton Lakes Family Dentist

Own this business?
4.8
221 reviews
|Dental|COLUMBUS, IN 47201

4570 W. JONATHAN MOORE PIKE, COLUMBUS, IN, 47201, we are on the right on the hill. ), COLUMBUS, IN 47201

(812) 342-3969

https://www.tldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

Center For Dental Wellness
5.0
(5) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
Jordan David M II DDS Ms
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

Austgen Family Dental
5.0
(89) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Helping Smiles Last A Lifetime Dr. Bartels is excited to be back home to open a family dental practice with state-of-the-art dental treatments and facilities.  Tipton Lakes Family Dentist firmly believes in a long-term patient relationship to help smiles last a lifetime.  He strives to be a family doctor providing patients with preventive, restorative, implant, and cosmetic care while embracing patient comfort first. Dr. Bartels and staff are looking forward to being a part of your dental family. We invite you and your family to experience the difference of our family practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
221 reviews
5200
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
  • 111 Reviews4.6Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda G. on BirdEye

11 days ago

03/20/2020, 16:39 PM
I went today for a very bad crack tooth, I thought that Dr. Bartels would have to pull it, But he was able to fix my tooth. And staff there are truly awesome, I give each and everone of them five stars. P.S Can't forget about little Lucy, she is so adorable. I give her 6 STARS Thank You Brenda G.
Kaley S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:58 AM
My son who is 7, has severe anxiety. We have tried 3 other dentist offices around the Columbus area and I am happy to say, we finally found our dentist! My son was scheduled to go to the hospital to have 4 teeth pulled and be placed under with local because no other dentist could work on him due to his anxiety. We went to Dr.Bartels to give this office a try and I’m happy to say Dr.Bartels was able to do what the other 3 dentist offices couldn’t do! My son didn’t have to go to the hospital to be placed under! Not only did that save us a lot of money, but it also saved us from having to deal with that extra stressor. No parent wants to have their child put under, especially if it’s not needed! I am always so amazed how kind the staff is there with him. They always turn a stressful situation into positive outcome and makes the visits a little easier each time we go. I am grateful for their professionalism and patience they always provide my kids! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Naomee M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:09 AM
We love coming here! Great place and very friendly. We recommend every chance we get.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sophia M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:07 AM
We have been coming to Tipton Lakes Family Dentist for I believe a year now. We have been very satisfied with the entire team and doctors. Very nice atmosphere and very professional.
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 13:38 PM
Bethany was wonderful!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:25 AM
Every one's nice and well organized. Efficient scheduling.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:49 AM
I just wanted to share what a positive and great 6 month exam I had yesterday (Monday July 15). Rachel & Dr. Anderson were wonderful. Rachel was both professional and caring. During the whole cleaning and exam she explained what she was doing and was very positive and encouraging. I normally dread dental work but with Rachel and Dr. Anderson I was as comfortable as I've ever been during a dental exam. Thanks for such a positive experience.
Christine G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:03 AM
Had another excellent cleaning from Ken. Met Dr. Anderson and was impressed. Dr. Bartels always provides answers and options. Very happy with this dental office.
Laszlo S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:04 AM
Love my dentist office. I know.... but, its true this is the best place for any type of dental procedure. The entire staff is fantastic. Look no further for your perfect smile.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.