Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
148 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

1001 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-2684

https://www.tiptonautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555
4.9
(92) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178
4.9
(1003) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
148 reviews
592
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
125
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Madison Summer Simpson review for Tipton Auto Sales
Madison Summer Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:02 AM
I wouldn’t of been able to find a car that fit my wants or needs within my budget if it weren’t for Jake Miller, someone who is doing what they love because there energy shows it, and Mike Siaba was super knowledgeable and turned my dreadful chore of car shopping into a smooth and mellow experience!
Kathy Travis Isaacs review for Tipton Auto Sales
Kathy Travis Isaacs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 01:12 AM
very nice and helpful. simple, quick buying experience. love the new truck thank you all!!!
Sarah Sheckell review for Tipton Auto Sales
Sarah Sheckell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:42 AM
I had the quickest and easiest ever car-buying experience here last month! The Camaro is a fantastic car and has had no issues whatsoever, thank you guys! It really is my dream car.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Steven Scott Henderson review for Tipton Auto Sales
Steven Scott Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 17:27 PM
I can’t thank Bailey and the team enough! I purchased a F-150 and unfortunately I got it home and started experiencing issues. I understand used cars are used cars. What impressed me was when I reached out after business hours and them working all week and wanting to relax and spend time with their families they called me at 8pm on a Saturday to assure me everything would be okay. That’s RARE. They even drove a new truck 45 miles to my work to make sure I had a vehicle until they get it fixed. I’m sorry but you just don’t get that often. Hopefully this will be the last problem but for now I’m thankful for this caring group of people.
Susie Chavez review for Tipton Auto Sales
Susie Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 01:12 AM
Highly highly recommended!!! My family worked with Brent and he was able to get my family into the vehicle we wanted very quickly. Very satisfied with this company .
Kaylonna Smith review for Tipton Auto Sales
Kaylonna Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 03:15 AM
they we're great. helped every step of the way on getting my first car. great experience THANK YOU BRENT
Mykenzie Dodd review for Tipton Auto Sales
Mykenzie Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:00 AM
I bought a F250 from Phil. he was 100% honest and easy as they come to work with. I would go through them 100 times more.
Debbie Cecil Dorsey review for Tipton Auto Sales
Debbie Cecil Dorsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:19 AM
I bought my car here. Phillip was very good to work with! Very easy process. It wasn’t a long process like at other dealerships. I feel like the price was great!i would highly recommend Phillip at Tipton Auto Sales
Tara Leigh review for Tipton Auto Sales
Tara Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 04:07 AM
I bought a new car from Philip today, I love love love it!!! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.