Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tinted Wave Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Peru, IN 46970

73 E Canal St, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 472-3899

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1544 N Jefferson St

(260) 356-9800
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
5.0
(13) · Automotive

401 W Morgan St

(765) 236-0699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
564
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Mooney review for Tinted Wave Inc
Patty Mooney on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 05:31 AM
100 % Quality work ! Great prices !
Heather Harris review for Tinted Wave Inc
Heather Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 09:17 AM
Great prices, great professionalism.
Josh Shaw review for Tinted Wave Inc
Josh Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 04:48 AM
Did an awesome job! very professional. High quality product and exceptional installation. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Dennis Leatherman review for Tinted Wave Inc
Dennis Leatherman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:40 AM
great place ,awesome work outstanding owners and great talent a must place to go for all your tinted and electronic needs for your vehicle
Missy Hileman review for Tinted Wave Inc
Missy Hileman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 13:21 PM
Great people, great service
Susan Clemons review for Tinted Wave Inc
Susan Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 11:01 AM
We had a remote start installed. Wonderful job worked with us with our crazy hours. Enjoying on these cold mornings. Thank you. Susan and Dave Clemons
Gina Cooper Miller review for Tinted Wave Inc
Gina Cooper Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:38 AM
they did a great job & had it back in a hour
Jackie Lipke review for Tinted Wave Inc
Jackie Lipke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:59 AM
had an appointment scheduled for Saturday showed up when they were sapose to open by 1045 a guy pulled up and asked me if I had an appointment I told.him yes, and he was dumb founded and told me we tried calling which they did not to cancel ur appointment.... hours are changing and we are no longer open Saturdays I will not be re scheduling I will be going else where
Benjamin Thieke review for Tinted Wave Inc
Benjamin Thieke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:54 AM
Excellent service great work and people are very friendly. i will always go back for future work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.