Logo White
Watch Demo

Tinkham Auto Sales II

Own this business?
4.1
50 reviews
|Automotive|La Vergne, TN 37086

5217 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 793-9614

https://tinkhamautosales2.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111
4.8
(365) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
50 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.1Google
  • 13 Reviews4.1Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Melendez on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 09:36 AM
Steve worked with me to get into a vehicle last minute after I found myself carless with little extra cash. The people who work there are incredibly understanding and personable. Jack, the manager is okay I guess. (Just kidding; he is also awesome! Go say hi.)
Chanterra Denise on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 10:52 AM
This location has a staff that has terrible attitudes and unwilling to help customers that pay on time! When something goes wrong with the cars they sale, they don't stand behind their guarantee or look to assist the customer! Instead they lie, they give you the run around, and then when you ask for assistance they always blame the owner! Worst car lot ever! If you want to purchase a car, go somewhere else, purchase a car where you will feel appreciated and valued as a customer. I would have given them a "0" if it was an option! You guys are terrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Cyndi P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:31 AM
I love how they treat us like family an no matter what goes on in our lives they are always very understanding. They are a great group of ppl, an I will continue to do business with them in the future.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Skylar C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:00 AM
I have bought two vehicles from Tinkham Auto Sales 2 and I have to say they are amazing best place to buy a used vehicle.
Roger H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:51 AM
I have bought two vehicles from Steve at Tinkham ll in the past 3 years. I am very pleased with them. Other than regular maintenance I haven't had to put a dime in either one
Kenneth M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:20 AM
They are very friendly at Tinkham 2 and very accommodating. I bought my first truck here and look forward to buying my next!
Karla T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:02 AM
The sales staff here are very friendly and helpful. I have purchased my last two vehicles with them. I will be doing business with them again and i highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.
Bill S. on Superpages

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 09:34 AM
I have bought 4 vehicles from them. Every one was a great deal. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will never do business with anyone else!!!
Bill s on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:48 AM
Great Folks! I have bought 4 vehicles from them. Every one was a great deal. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will never do business with anyone else!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.