Logo White
Watch Demo

Tinker Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

12908 Lebanon Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-2671

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Center For Youth and Family Counseling
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12515 Orange Dr #813

(954) 432-7703
Peter J Gelesko
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2820 Niles Rd Suite A

(269) 429-1982

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew Charles Zimmerman
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

3 people are looking at this business

Lee Corley
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6324 Broadway

(425) 355-8578

3 people are looking at this business

Health West Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

191 E 16th St

(949) 548-2350

2 people are looking at this business

Calcasieu Spinal Care
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1801 Maplewood Dr

(337) 626-7700

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Maximized Living, we believe that the first step to living a maximized life is understanding your own health. The 5 Essentials delivery system is a complete and effective way of establishing good health, helping you understand why your physical and mental health is important and how you can sustain it. This system indicates what is interfering with your well-being and how to remove these negative interferences, allowing your body to begin functioning properly again. The 5 Essentials provide you with the tools you need to achieve a state of optimal health, naturally.The 5 Essentials are more than just an aspiration incorporating them into your life will help you look and feel your best whi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes Dugan Clu Lutcf on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:38 AM
Brittany is very professional and offers great customer service. I would highly recommend her!!! Go see her
Kari J Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:19 AM
They are all extremely friendly and thorough! My experience has been nothing but positive, so far. I think this is going to change my life and one day I will wake up pain free.. and this is only the first week!
Becky Nelson Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 03:35 AM
Dr. Tinker not only treats the body but the soul as well. She, Lori and Jessika treat you like family. I don't know what I would do without them at this point in my life �
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kristina Albright on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 06:51 AM
Dr. Brittany loves what she does and it comes through in every aspect of treatment in her office. If you want to heal your body through chiropractic care, make an appointment at Tinker Family Chiropractic and the experience the difference for yourself!
Dana Foster on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 11:34 AM
I have experienced some wonderful relief already with my neck and arm pain. Now we are going to work on my gut and Brittney and her staff are wonderful and helpful! So excited about this new change for the better and love that we found this place! Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! So glad we are able to help.

Mike Landers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:24 AM
Well I’m 63 years old and had lower back pain everyday for years. I lived on Motrin and other pain killers. I have not taken any in five months. Initially I did not believe Dr Tinker however I have been seeing Dr. Tinker for just over six months. I have no pain most of the time and have lost over 25 pounds. I did not diet and had no intention of losing weight. However I am eating healthier and as a result I lost weight and continue to. Just reduced sugars and salt. Bottom line Dr. Tinker is a wonderful chiropractor and truly cares for her patients health. She is my first and will be my only chiropractor I will see in the future. I would recommend anyone with almost any type of health issues ...  more>>
James Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:23 AM
Canaan Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 15:28 PM
Connie Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 14:11 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.