Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tinker Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12908 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-2671

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/tn/mount-juliet/tinker-family-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
About

At Maximized Living, we believe that the first step to living a maximized life is understanding your own health. The 5 Essentials delivery system is a complete and effective way of establishing good health, helping you understand why your physical and mental health is important and how you can sustain it. This system indicates what is interfering with your well-being and how to remove these negative interferences, allowing your body to begin functioning properly again. The 5 Essentials provide you with the tools you need to achieve a state of optimal health, naturally.The 5 Essentials are more than just an aspiration incorporating them into your life will help you look and feel your best whi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Harper review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Kristin Harper on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 04:24 AM
Dr. Brittany has truly changed my life. She’s so committed and optimistic towards helping others. She’s amazing and I’m so grateful for her!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kristin! We are so thankful for you!! 😊

Vernane Stutzman review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Vernane Stutzman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2021, 02:22 AM
Everyone there is friendly and interested in the patients. Dr. Brittney is so caring! She is so personable and loving!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Vernane! You are the best!

Nikki Lucius Denton review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Nikki Lucius Denton on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 11:12 AM
Dr. Brittany is not only a great doctor but one of the sweetest people I’ve met. She is genuinely concerned about each patients individual needs. And the staff is just as nice and caring. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Charmain O'Connor review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Charmain O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 14:55 PM
Dr. Erin is changing the way I view my overall health!
Renee M. Reed review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Renee M. Reed on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 12:37 PM
Dr Brittany is knowledgeable, capable, and truly caring. The whole team is friendly and go the extra mile to treat you like family. Highly recommend!
Zac Berry review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Zac Berry on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 13:50 PM
Dr Tinker is amazing. I trust her with my care completely. She has helped my family on two different occasions when we called last minute and we love her office and her team. Go see them!
Zachary Evan B review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Zachary Evan B on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 10:11 AM
Dr Tinker is amazing. I trust her with my care completely. She has helped my family on two different occasions when we called last minute and we love her office and her team. Go see them!
Camden Mosesmann review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Camden Mosesmann on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 19:13 PM
Amazing staff and Dr. Tinker is exceptional amd has helped me so much. On a scale 1 to 5 I give them a 5.
Zac Marbury review for Tinker Family Chiropractic
Zac Marbury on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 09:00 AM
Highly recommend Tinker Family Chiropractic. Great people who honestly care about you, not just as another customer, and do whatever they can to improve your situation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.