Logo White
Watch Demo

Tina Gresham, MD

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

745 South Church Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 295-2411

http://www.tinagreshammd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1301 Hatcher Ln

(931) 490-0006
5.0
(42) · Doctors

710 Kings Ln

(931) 455-7044

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

1602 W Northfield Blvd # 512

(615) 494-1255

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

18 Eldad Rd

(931) 227-4984
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1024 N Highland Ave

(615) 890-7741
About

Dr. Tina Gresham, MD is a cardiology specialist in Murfreesboro, TN and has been practicing for 32 years. She graduated from Howard University College Of Medicine in 1987 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayla Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:06 AM
Great cardiologist! Easy to find and office staff is fabulous!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 06:50 AM
Dr. Gresham is the best cardiologist hands down! I had gone to 2 cardiologist and a rheumatologist regarding my long standing chronic chest pains before seeing her, and she figured out the problem in the FIRST visit. She had reviewed my medical records and had her nurse do an extensive history, that they discussed before she came in to see me. She then spoke to me about my history again, making sure that the information was correct. She then gave me a diagnosis that she suspected and it turned out to be true. It was something rare and hard to diagnose, but she figured it out. I am so blessed to have her as a doctor, even more so because she listens.
Lenny Cudnik on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 12:04 PM
Doc Gresham has saved my bacon on more then one occasion after the VA ran a multitude of tests and never returned a call to share the results (typical of a VA hospital) in my opinion. I have atrial fibrillation and the regiment of care she has me on and the care she has given me over the last 5 years has made a huge difference in the quality of life I expect She is patient and kind and will sit a listen to your concerns, wants and needs. She is recommended HIGHLY in my books.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cynthia Lindsey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:30 AM
Dr Gresham is a friendly professional who made me feel comfortable and at ease from the moment I met her. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a very good cardiologist. She really LISTENS when you speak and takes time to make sure your concerns and questions have been heard and addressed.
Stacye on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:52 AM
Dr Gesham , is the most caring dr I have ever seen !! She is smart ,sweet, and has a great personality ,also she makes you feel like you are her only patient and takes time like no other Dr .I saw her in my thirties and she moved back and I am now 57 . Her nurse is wonderful and caring, very sweet person .the office lady is very kind and helpful also !! You will have a great experience at your appt !! And will be in great hands !! This is one very intelligent wonderful dr you will be please
Cathy H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 13:22 PM
Dr. Gresham is so kind! She actually takes the time to listen to you! So many doctors roll their eyes at you, push you through your appointment and DON'T LISTEN TO YOUR CONCERNS....not he! I highly recommend her!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.