Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tina Canada And Company

Claimed
4.9
31 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94401

205 E 3rd Ave, Ste 411, San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 704-1650

https://www.tinacanada.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Tina Canada And Company
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

04/26/2010, 15:05 PM
Tina's is my place to go for nails and pedicures. The atmosphere is quiet and clean. Tina does a top-quality job in grooming my nails and feet. She provides health and safety advice. My nails are incredibly natural-looking; they never lift or chip! Tina is efficient, friendly and very talented. She's the best nail person to go to; you won't be disappointed.Phyllis
Guest06750 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest06750 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/26/2010, 05:06 AM
Tina's is my place to go for nails and pedicures. The atmosphere is quiet and clean. Tina does a top-quality job in grooming my nails and feet. She provides health and safety advice. My nails are incredibly natural-looking; they never lift or chip! Tina is efficient, friendly and very talented. She's the best nail person to go to; you won't be disappointed.Phyllis
happy45 review for Tina Canada And Company
happy45 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/06/2009, 01:18 AM
The service I experience at Tina Canada's Nail Salon, is the ultimate! Personal service that is impeccable and consistant. I never worry about cleanliness. The salon is always up to date with the latest fashion colors and Tina, herself is the most dependable person I know. After 10 years I am still a happy customer! Therese Curottol Therese
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Guest79575 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest79575 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/19/2008, 06:57 AM
I have been a client of Tina's for over a decade and, believe me, there is a huge difference in Tina's service vs. the local no-name nail joint. Tina addresses your nail health, not just appearance, and creates a personalized regimen for your nails' condition. Her service is professional, extremely proficient and the salon is a soothing atmosphere -- always clean and well-appointed. Tina's pedicures are amazing, literally! Treat yourself to some Tina-time today. You will be glad you did.--- K.Ring, San Mateo 3.6.08
Guest02798 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest02798 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/19/2008, 06:33 AM
I had just moved to the area and was not able to finda really good nail professional. I went to a fewother places which were cheap, and you could tell bythe quality. I was desperate to find someone else andchecked online where I found Tina's information. Therewere several reviews praising her work so I thought Iwould see what the talk was all about. She is great! I am so please with my nails. She does an outstandingjob and my nails look so much better now. I was soexcited to find a professional who really knew aboutnails and took care to inform me about her techniques.I highly recommend Tina to anyone. She is sopersonable as well. I found exactly what I waslooking for in a nail professional. And she truly is"professional." Michelle H.i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended because
Guest74670 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest74670 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/19/2008, 05:15 AM
Tina has always done an excellent job on my gel nails. My French manicure never chips, never turns color, and I have on several occasions had to go over 3 weeks for my next appointment and my nails still look great. Tina is punctual, efficient, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend you give her a try. You'll quickly realize the difference between her expert ability and that of a walk in salon. Linda
Guest29457 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest29457 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/19/2008, 05:11 AM
I have been a client of Tina's for over a decade and, believe me, there is a huge difference in Tina's service vs. the local no-name nail joint. Tina addresses your nail health, not just appearance, and creates a personalized regimen for your nails' condition. Her service is professional, extremely proficient and the salon is a soothing atmosphere -- always clean and well-appointed. Tina's pedicures are amazing, literally! Treat yourself to some Tina-time today. You will be glad you did.--- K.Ring, San Mateo 3.6.08
Guest37222 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest37222 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/19/2008, 05:02 AM
Tina has been my nail technician for 22 years. I can always count onreceiving the best personal service for my "paws and claws"! Her salonis very inviting, clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend Tinafor your next manicure and pedicure - she is the best in the business,and you won't be disappointed.i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended because
Guest90812 review for Tina Canada And Company
Guest90812 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/19/2008, 04:34 AM
Twenty years ago, as a "walk-in", I met Tina Canada. She has always been a true professional. She works in a timely manner and is very considerate of you and your needs. I still am very pleased when someone compliments me on my nails.SK
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.