Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy Kane, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Surgeons|Washington, DC 20010

111 Michigan Ave NW, Washington, DC 20010

(888) 884-2327

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

11845 H G Trueman Rd

(410) 414-2778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

18109 Prince Philip Dr #200

(301) 774-7115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave Ste 222

(410) 266-8049
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1221 Mercantile Ln

(301) 618-5500
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie's Parents review for Timothy Kane, MD
Charlie's Parents on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:42 AM
Dr. Kane performed the Nuss procedure on my son. He did a fantastic job and my so is doing do much better. I was referred by another family who were very happy with Dr. Kane.
E's Mom review for Timothy Kane, MD
E's Mom on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2020, 04:37 AM
One of the best doctors I have seen in my lifetime! Gave my very sick child her life back. I am forever indebted to him. Thank you Dr. Kane and god bless you!
Vlora Kasapolli review for Timothy Kane, MD
Vlora Kasapolli on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 13:38 PM
Dr.Kane is the best doctor in the world. He did surgery to my daughter he did amazing job????. Thank you Dr.Kane for everything that you do for our children ????
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Timothy Kane, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 09:25 AM
Very capable and good surgeon. After having one failed surgery on my 3 year old, it was such a blessing to find Dr. Kane. I can't express how much I appreciate his skills and his bedside manner. THANK YOU DR. KANE!!!
Patty Bowns review for Timothy Kane, MD
Patty Bowns on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 16:11 PM
Dr. Kane performed the Nuss Procedure on two of my children. He is an excellent doctor! He takes the time to explain everything and answers questions and he is never in a rush. Post operatively, his office staff is very responsive to phone calls. He is the best surgeon if you need pectus excavatum repair. We are so thankful for the life changing surgery Dr. Kane performed. He is the best!
parent of kid review for Timothy Kane, MD
parent of kid on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:01 AM
Dr. Kane can connect with patients and families and I have never had the experience of doctor with such calm and confident demeanor and it is clearly not just on the surface--he really has the skill to back it up and extraordinary ability to communicate with both parents and kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.