Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy E. Gillespie, DMD, PA

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|General Dentistry|Asheville, NC 28801

36 Orange Street, Asheville, NC, 28801, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-9351

https://www.drtimgillespie.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(274) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1729) · Dental

300 Sanford Dr

(828) 433-1600

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1004 Asheville Hwy

(828) 693-7246
5.0
(260) · Dental

20 Cane Creek Rd.

(828) 684-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

430 McDowell Street

(828) 254-7291
About

Gillespie Timothy E DMD FAGD General Implant and Reconstructive is a Dentist facility at 36 Orange Street in Asheville, NC. Services: Gillespie Timothy E DMD FAGD General Implant and Reconstructive is a dentist/dental office located in Asheville, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Gillespie Timothy E DMD FAGD General Implant and Reconstructive at (828) 252-9351 to schedule an appointment in Asheville, NC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julia Schelly on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/13/2020, 03:42 AM
    I had a toothache and was able to be seen the next day. Dr. Peterson very clearly explained what was going in and what the treatment was. Yvette was a great assistant and helped me understand the aftercare that was needed. This practice has the most awesome staff!
    Rebecca Elizabeth on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2019, 21:15 PM
    Tim and his team, the other dentists and the hygienists, are wonderful - gentle and caring. They also have a good sense about how expensive dental care can be. Their pricing is very competitive, and they'll tell you what really has to be done as well as what can be done. If you go there, you'll be in good hands!
    Bill Parish on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2019, 09:21 AM
    Tim Gillespie and his team are partners for my teeth. As you age, stuff happens. I rely on Tim to prevent, care for, fix and enhance all things teethwise. Awesome indeed!
    Featured content
    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Donna Marks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2019, 07:30 AM
    Dr Gillespie is fantastic. Been a patient sine the 90's. He is an expert in his field. He has a great personality and is very compassionate.
    Ashton Peters on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2019, 06:11 AM
    Vera Westall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/24/2018, 10:04 AM
    Dr. Gillespie has kept me smiling for many years..excellent work and a great staff. Shout out for seeing me with a dental emergency on Christmas Eve morning, 2018. The BEST!!!!
    Leigh Condie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/27/2018, 05:47 AM
    Dr. Gillespie Dental Associates on Orange St. in Asheville is a place that I have full confidence in receiving the best dental diagnosis from the use of the latest technology and care by the highly skilled treatment by the staff. As a client for 19 years, I've been involved in everything from the mere filling to root canals and my pearly whites. During family photo taking, I'm now happy to flash a big smile. 😀
    Natasha Leah Outlaw on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/26/2018, 20:02 PM
    Had a root canal today and given all the horror stories I was told about the procedure I was terrified. This team is amazing sweet caring people! They are great at what they do and everything was pain free . I highly recommend this office. They take time an explain things and go over treatment plans give options for paying. They even took the time to go back over a concern that i had gotten confused with (twice) and she took the time twice out of her busy day to talk with me. I really appreciate this team and the measures they go to for clients.
    Ann Powell Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2018, 16:14 PM
    Dr. Haldeman saw me as a new patient within hours of my call. (A crown had fallen off) She had it reattached within 45 minutes and I didn’t even need numbing! Very grateful!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.