Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy E. Deschenes, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stone Ridge, NY 12484

3631 Main Street, 3631 MAIN STREET, Stone Ridge, NY 12484

(845) 687-0088

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=food-truth&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162
5.0
(39) · Chiropractors

79 St James St

(845) 338-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

529 State Rt 515

(973) 764-6644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7 Prospect St

(845) 256-0212
About

Dr. Timothy Deschenes, DC is a chiropractor in Stone Ridge, NY. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
514
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Cason review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Donna Cason on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:12 AM
I've been to two other local chiropractors with some results. I decided to try dr. Tim to see what he offered and my back was being very annoying. He did some traditional manipulation and although it helped some I needed more. Dr. Tim offered spinal decompression and I went for it. I have found this to help considerably more and it is great that he has something else in his toolbox to offer to clients that need something more. I feel confident that he has my back!
Myrna review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Myrna on Wellness

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 14:52 PM
Dr. D. is excellent in his profession. Rapid healing, solid advice. I couldn't be more pleased!
Myrna review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Myrna on Wellness

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 10:08 AM
Dr. D. is excellent in his profession. Rapid healing, solid advice. I couldn't be more pleased!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
AH review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
AH on Wellness

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 19:15 PM
I am pleased to have been given his name as an excellent chiropractor. His very holistic approach is exactly what I had been looking for and it is proving to be exactly what I needed. I've recommended him to others and the reader of this review should have no hesitation about becoming his patient.
Anonymous review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 09:16 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider return your phone calls? Promptly How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Absolutely
LPhelps review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
LPhelps on Wellness

8 years ago

01/14/2014, 06:07 AM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/05/2013, 06:31 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 12:40 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Timothy E. Deschenes, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/31/2012, 19:14 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.