Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timeless Home Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Hollywood, FL 33020

2750 N 29th Ave #320, # 320, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 367-3816

https://www.doctorschoicefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

4373 Venus Ave

(561) 471-1766
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1845 Garfield St

(954) 921-1819

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Wellness

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500

(305) 934-3698
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088

2 people are looking at this business

About

Timeless Home Care provides customized and individualized home health care and private home care in Broward County. We offer 24 hour 7 day on call service and multilingual professionals. We are Medicaid and Medicare certified and joint commission accredited. Call us today to discuss your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. review for Timeless Home Care
John S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 06:17 AM
First class! I highly recommend Timeless Home Care in Hollywood as the best place for elders. The staff there gives their best to care for the residents, and all my acquaintances who had used their services have said only good things about Timeless Home care to me.
Daren M. review for Timeless Home Care
Daren M. on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 04:52 AM
A very nice & calm place A very nice & calm place - this is best description I can give to Timeless Home Care. The facility is modern, well-maintained, and very clean. The staff is great and they care very much about the elders residing there.
Nancy C. review for Timeless Home Care
Nancy C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 03:00 AM
A quality place Thumbs up for Timeless Home Care! I thank them very much about the care they gave to my elderly father.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Malvin L. review for Timeless Home Care
Malvin L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 10:37 AM
A great place to live I was very satisfied with the high quality of care they gave my elder father. The prices are affordable and the atmosphere is really accommodating.
Donna L. review for Timeless Home Care
Donna L. on JudysBook

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 02:55 AM
Alzheimer Alzheimer's is a terrible thing when it happens to someone you love. The people who work on the secure unit at Timeless Home Care seem to know this and have been very kind to our family. We appreciate the renovations that have been done to the unit, and our family is glad that our dad has good care in a safe environment. The staff told us about an Alzheimer's support group and this has also been very helpful to our family.
Elyse T. review for Timeless Home Care
Elyse T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:49 AM
Highly impressive This is just the place I'd like to be in the later stages of my life. They sure know how to treat elder people.
donna b. review for Timeless Home Care
donna b. on JudysBook

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:39 AM
Superb Senior Housing in Hollywood Wonderful senior housing in suburbs. I am a technology consultant and their axiom: "The residents do not live in our facility, we work in their home" is evidenced by the caring I observe whenever I visit.
Garry F. review for Timeless Home Care
Garry F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 09:10 AM
Great! Your help for my elderly parents was great! I would recommend your facility very highly to all my acquaintances and friends!
Garet J. review for Timeless Home Care
Garet J. on JudysBook

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 07:07 AM
Timeless Home Care Timeless Home Care in Hollywood is a very reputable and affordable place for your parents to stay. The staff is caring and competent, and they always give their best at work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.